Výsledky vyhledávání pro WRC 9

Celkem nalezeno: 75
+ DLC
PS4
1 099 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007519,"imgurl":"covergame\/25850.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"wrc-9-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769815,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769815.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"wrc-9-deluxe-edition-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769833,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769833.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Audi Quattro","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"wrc-9-audi-quattro"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769839,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769839.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Barcelona SSS","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"wrc-9-barcelona-sss"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769845,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769845.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Toyota Corolla","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"wrc-9-toyota-corolla"},{"trida":"A","kod":46083,"imgurl":"covergame\/46083.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Wreckfest","product_partner_id":2948,"cena":899,"url":"wreckfest-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769821,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769821.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Career Starter Upgrades","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"wrc-9-career-starter-upgrades"},{"trida":"A","kod":38049,"imgurl":"covergame\/38049.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WRC 10","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":1099,"url":"wrc-10-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769746,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769746.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 FIA World Rally Championship","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"wrc-9-fia-world-rally-championship"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005065,"imgurl":"covergame\/15073.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wreckfest (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2948,"cena":299,"url":"wreckfest-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138050,"imgurl":"covergame\/138050.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"WRC 10 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":899,"url":"wrc-10-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004669,"imgurl":"covergame\/17185.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 6 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2254,"cena":149,"url":"wrc-6-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007900,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007900.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 10 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"wrc-10-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007547,"imgurl":"covergame\/25961.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wreckfest Season Pass 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"wreckfest-season-pass-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215127,"imgurl":"covergame\/10659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wrestling Spirit 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"wrestling-spirit-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7802351,"imgurl":"covergame\/20175.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wreckin' Ball Adventure (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":105,"url":"wreckin-ball-adventure-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7190888,"imgurl":"covergame\/21128.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 5 - Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2057,"cena":149,"url":"wrc-5-season-pass-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7659208,"imgurl":"covergame\/17627.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RIVE: Wreck, Hack, Die, Retry! (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":37,"url":"rive-wreck-hack-die-retry-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":29172,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3779.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fire Pro Wrestling World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"fire-pro-wrestling-world-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215112,"imgurl":"covergame\/10662.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total Extreme Wrestling","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"total-extreme-wrestling"},{"trida":"","kod":11670,"imgurl":"covergame\/1561.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fritz 9","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"fritz-9-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004366,"imgurl":"covergame\/17750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"World Rally Championship 4 | WRC 4 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"world-rally-championship-4-wrc-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065315,"imgurl":"covergame\/4040.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003763,"imgurl":"covergame\/12575.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 7 FIA World Rally Championship (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2408,"cena":109,"url":"wrc-7-fia-world-rally-championship-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002760,"imgurl":"covergame\/7796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 5 FIA World Rally Championship (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"wrc-5-fia-world-rally-championship-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8775137,"imgurl":"covergame\/8775137.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 10 FIA World Rally Championship - Impreza","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"wrc-10-fia-world-rally-championship-impreza"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8775143,"imgurl":"covergame\/8775143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 10 FIA World Rally Championship - Mitsubishi","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"wrc-10-fia-world-rally-championship-mitsubishi"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434108,"imgurl":"covergame\/21403.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Nosferatu: The Wrath of Malachi","product_partner_id":0,"cena":33,"url":"nosferatu-the-wrath-of-malachi"},{"trida":"A","kod":27767,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2381.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dynasty Warriors 9","product_partner_id":2542,"cena":799,"url":"dynasty-warriors-9-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":21114,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1817.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mighty No.9","product_partner_id":2023,"cena":749,"url":"mighty-no9-ps4"}],"total":75,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":39,"MERCH":25,"PS4":4,"XBOX":3,"PC":2,"SWITCH":2},"pegi":{"0":62,"12":6,"7":5,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":36,"Steam":36,"Battle.Net":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":25,"31":16,"4":12,"27":12,"195":10,"33":9,"29":6,"3":3,"34":3,"24":2},"2":{"7":6,"6":5,"17":5,"13":4,"8":3,"209":3,"218":3,"222":3,"323":3,"378":3},"4":{"247":40,"484":2,"246":1},"3":{"241":17,"243":9,"242":8,"520":2,"389":1},"5":{"70":8,"73":5,"557":4,"99":3,"372":3,"267":2,"91":1,"92":1,"124":1,"207":1},"13":{"78":4,"236":3,"1068":3,"429":2,"803":2,"835":2,"862":2,"922":2,"300":1,"786":1},"9":{"1111":1,"1112":1,"1114":1,"1140":1,"2415":1},"20":{"2293":4,"2268":1},"6":{"495":3,"497":1},"7":{"507":2,"494":1,"501":1}},"cena":{"min":33,"max":1799}}}