Výsledky vyhledávání pro XCOM 2

Celkem nalezeno: 30
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":124926,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3008.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"XCOM 2 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":299,"url":"xcom-2-bazar-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002735,"imgurl":"covergame\/9146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"xcom-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005581,"imgurl":"covergame\/18735.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":219,"url":"xcom-2-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":15539,"imgurl":"covergame\/2867.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Bureau: XCOM Declassified","product_partner_id":1271,"cena":49,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7374058,"imgurl":"covergame\/24485.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2: War of the Chosen DLC","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-dlc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004082,"imgurl":"covergame\/13764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Reinforcement Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":109,"url":"xcom-2-reinforcement-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000276,"imgurl":"covergame\/9177.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM Enemy Unknown (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"xcom-enemy-unknown-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7052584,"imgurl":"covergame\/3789.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM: Enemy Within (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"xcom-enemy-within-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001171,"imgurl":"covergame\/9166.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM Enemy Within (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"xcom-enemy-within-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007353,"imgurl":"covergame\/24931.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM Chimera Squad (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"xcom-chimera-squad-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7909382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24166.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM: Enemy Unknown \u2013 The Complete Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":106,"url":"xcom-enemy-unknown-the-complete-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000724,"imgurl":"covergame\/9117.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bureau XCOM Declassified (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7052582,"imgurl":"covergame\/3788.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bureau: XCOM Declassified: Codebreakers (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-codebreakers-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219699,"imgurl":"covergame\/10105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Alien Hunters (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":274,"url":"xcom-2-alien-hunters-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7224752,"imgurl":"covergame\/10106.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Shen's Last Gift (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":274,"url":"xcom-2-shens-last-gift-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001041,"imgurl":"covergame\/9116.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bureau XCOM Declassified DLC Codebreakers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-dlc-codebreakers-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7211166,"imgurl":"covergame\/10103.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Anarchy's Children (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":137,"url":"xcom-2-anarchys-children-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7190322,"imgurl":"covergame\/7328.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Digital Deluxe (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1755,"url":"xcom-2-digital-deluxe-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7281247,"imgurl":"covergame\/11203.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2: Resistance Warrior Pack DLC (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":134,"url":"xcom-2-resistance-warrior-pack-dlc-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006510,"imgurl":"covergame\/3784.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM: Enemy Unknown - Slingshot Content Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":175,"url":"xcom-enemy-unknown-slingshot-content-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055571,"imgurl":"covergame\/4961.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bureau: XCOM Declassified: Hangar 6 R&D DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-hangar-6-rd-dlc-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006228,"imgurl":"covergame\/3783.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM: Enemy Unknown - Elite Soldier Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"xcom-enemy-unknown-elite-soldier-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008105,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 War of the Chosen Tactical Legacy Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-tactical-legacy-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7052583,"imgurl":"covergame\/3787.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bureau: XCOM Declassified Light Plasma Pistol (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"the-bureau-xcom-declassified-light-plasma-pistol-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38908,"imgurl":"covergame\/38908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949,"url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38909,"imgurl":"covergame\/38909.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949,"url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075663,"imgurl":"covergame\/4973.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"X-COM: Apocalypse","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"xcom-apocalypse"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075664,"imgurl":"covergame\/5117.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"X-COM: Enforcer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"xcom-enforcer"},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749,"url":"1971-project-helios-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076070,"imgurl":"covergame\/11267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"X-COM: Complete Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"xcom-complete-pack"}],"total":30,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":25,"PC":2,"PS4":2,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":28,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":25,"Neuvedeno":4,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"30":12,"120":12,"1":4,"121":4,"226":1,"231":1,"465":1,"472":1},"1":{"34":25,"4":9},"4":{"247":25,"246":1,"282":1},"3":{"520":11,"241":5,"242":5,"243":4},"13":{"733":6}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":1755}}}