Výsledky vyhledávání pro Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Celkem nalezeno: 602
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":35301,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1649,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135301,"imgurl":"covergame\/135301.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon BAZAR","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":999,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33997,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2912.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1399,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33998,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2913.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1399,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8629142,"imgurl":"covergame\/8629142.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragons Legendary Hero Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2295,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragons-legendary-hero-edition"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133998,"imgurl":"covergame\/133998.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":999,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8629136,"imgurl":"covergame\/8629136.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon Day Ichi Edition Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1530,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007672,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007672.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza Like a Dragon Hero Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1039,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-hero-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125526,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2426.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza 0 BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"yakuza-0-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7761863,"imgurl":"covergame\/7761863.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza Kiwami 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":765,"url":"yakuza-kiwami-2"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007533,"imgurl":"covergame\/25869.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza 0 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"yakuza-0-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006011,"imgurl":"covergame\/20469.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza Kiwami (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3211,"cena":379,"url":"yakuza-kiwami-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007669,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007669.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza Kiwami 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"yakuza-kiwami-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31380,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Yakuza Remastered Collection","product_partner_id":3184,"cena":1449,"url":"the-yakuza-remastered-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33607,"imgurl":"covergame\/24959.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed How To Train Your Dragon - Dragons","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-how-to-train-your-dragon-dragons"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004747,"imgurl":"covergame\/18087.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DragoDino (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"dragodino-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007670,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza Kiwami 2 Clan Creator Bundle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"yakuza-kiwami-2-clan-creator-bundle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25263,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2198.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2","product_partner_id":2264,"cena":1699,"url":"dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000067,"imgurl":"covergame\/8475.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dragon Age 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"dragon-age-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25199,"imgurl":"covergame\/10201.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrac\u00ed karty Dragon Age II","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"herni-karty-dragon-age-ii"},{"trida":"A","kod":46336,"imgurl":"covergame\/46336.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon - Dragon Logo","product_partner_id":4514,"cena":549,"url":"ksiltovka-game-of-thrones-house-of-the-dragon-dragon-logo-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38651,"imgurl":"covergame\/38651.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deka Dragon Ball Z - Goku","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"deka-dragon-ball-z-goku"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196181,"imgurl":"covergame\/21997.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dracula 3: The Path of the Dragon (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":121,"url":"dracula-3-the-path-of-the-dragon-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27116,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3291.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Wonder Boy: The Dragons Trap","product_partner_id":2451,"cena":899,"url":"wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46328,"imgurl":"covergame\/46328.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon - Dragon (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4513,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-game-of-thrones-house-of-the-dragon-dragon-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":46330,"imgurl":"covergame\/46330.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon - Dragon (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4513,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-game-of-thrones-house-of-the-dragon-dragon-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46331,"imgurl":"covergame\/46331.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon - Dragon (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4513,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-game-of-thrones-house-of-the-dragon-dragon-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":29847,"imgurl":"covergame\/18652.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Skyrim - Dragonborn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-skyrim-dragonborn"},{"trida":"A","kod":35058,"imgurl":"covergame\/26542.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Dragon Ball Z - Goku","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"batoh-dragon-ball-z-goku"},{"trida":"A","kod":46332,"imgurl":"covergame\/46332.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon - Dragon (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4513,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-game-of-thrones-house-of-the-dragon-dragon-xl"}],"total":602,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":325,"DIGITAL":183,"PS4":28,"SWITCH":18,"XBOX":18,"PS5":13,"PC":9,"XONE":6,"3DS":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":511,"7":47,"12":21,"3":10,"18":7,"16":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":409,"Steam":175,"Origin":8,"Xbox Live":5,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":325,"4":121,"27":78,"29":78,"24":60,"3":51,"31":28,"103":26,"34":23,"16":16},"2":{"310":66,"87":40,"30":24,"13":23,"292":21,"21":18,"1":17,"17":17,"365":17,"614":17},"13":{"744":54,"1028":51,"789":41,"773":18,"846":16,"806":13,"236":12,"853":12,"908":11,"1286":10},"5":{"124":70,"73":58,"554":45,"267":44,"444":27,"70":23,"104":21,"99":20,"83":16,"92":9},"4":{"247":309,"246":15,"311":6,"360":3,"484":3},"3":{"241":157,"242":39,"243":36,"520":17,"389":10,"244":5,"245":5,"386":1},"20":{"2287":56,"2268":27,"2335":21,"2274":8,"2293":7,"2290":5,"2307":4,"2294":2,"2302":2,"2338":2},"10":{"1079":74,"547":17,"1081":15},"9":{"1111":21,"1112":20,"1114":20,"1113":19,"1115":19,"1116":1},"11":{"1083":100}},"cena":{"min":10,"max":14990}}}