Výsledky vyhledávání pro anno

Celkem nalezeno: 117
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002683,"imgurl":"covergame\/10145.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anna's Quest (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"annas-quest-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769516,"imgurl":"covergame\/24265.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 1800 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":413,"url":"anno-1800-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000027,"imgurl":"covergame\/8768.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2070 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"anno-2070-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002714,"imgurl":"covergame\/7811.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2205 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"anno-2205-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19141,"imgurl":"covergame\/3610.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Planetary Annihilation","product_partner_id":1758,"cena":799,"url":"planetary-annihilation-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45322,"imgurl":"covergame\/45322.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Conjuring - Annabelle (BendyFigs)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-the-conjuring-annabelle-bendyfigs"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8469398,"imgurl":"covergame\/8469398.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2070 - Complete Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":95,"url":"anno-2070-complete-edition-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38611,"imgurl":"covergame\/38611.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Shaman King - Anna Kyoyama (BanPresto)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"figurka-shaman-king-anna-kyoyama-banpresto"},{"trida":"A","kod":39038,"imgurl":"covergame\/39038.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Ledov\u00e9 kr\u00e1lovstv\u00ed 2 - Anna (Beast Kingdom)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"figurka-ledove-kralovstvi-2-anna-beast-kingdom"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001842,"imgurl":"covergame\/8042.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Planetary Annihilation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"planetary-annihilation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000285,"imgurl":"covergame\/8770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2070 + Deep Ocean (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"anno-2070-deep-ocean-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000274,"imgurl":"covergame\/8767.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2070 Deep Ocean (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"anno-2070-deep-ocean-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44329,"imgurl":"covergame\/44329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien 40th Anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"odznak-alien-40th-anniversary"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7416880,"imgurl":"covergame\/21204.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2205 Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2039,"cena":212,"url":"anno-2205-season-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":28441,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2488.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K19 - 20th Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":2696,"cena":1999,"url":"nba-2k19-20th-anniversary-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34668,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4463.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fahrenheit - 15th Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":3708,"cena":799,"url":"fahrenheit-15th-anniversary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38507,"imgurl":"covergame\/38507.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"NBA 2K22 - 75th Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":4074,"cena":2222,"url":"nba-2k22-75th-anniversary-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8628389,"imgurl":"covergame\/8628389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 1404 (History Edition) (EU) Uplay","product_partner_id":0,"cena":293,"url":"anno-1404-history-edition-eu-uplay"},{"trida":"A","kod":46157,"imgurl":"covergame\/46157.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Frozen 2 - Young Anna (Funko POP! Disney 589)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-frozen-2-young-anna-funko-pop-disney-589"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007727,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007727.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Legend of Kay Anniversary (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"legend-of-kay-anniversary-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001470,"imgurl":"covergame\/8123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma X Anniversary Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"arma-x-anniversary-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004904,"imgurl":"covergame\/17421.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2205 Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2039,"cena":389,"url":"anno-2205-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005729,"imgurl":"covergame\/20191.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2019 Anniversary Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"f1-2019-anniversary-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29531,"imgurl":"covergame\/17978.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Dixit 9. roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed - Anniversary","product_partner_id":3283,"cena":459,"url":"karetni-hra-dixit-9-rozsireni-anniversary"},{"trida":"A","kod":35161,"imgurl":"covergame\/26646.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 mince Alien - 40th Anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"sberatelska-mince-alien-40th-anniversary"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004258,"imgurl":"covergame\/14573.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Planetary Annihilation TITANS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1758,"cena":549,"url":"planetary-annihilation-titans-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004287,"imgurl":"covergame\/14498.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spellforce 2 Anniversary Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"spellforce-2-anniversary-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005969,"imgurl":"covergame\/23421.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Contra Anniversary Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"contra-anniversary-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005920,"imgurl":"covergame\/20188.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Castlevania Anniversary Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3210,"cena":219,"url":"castlevania-anniversary-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":39621,"imgurl":"covergame\/39621.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Doom - 25th Anniversary (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4169,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-doom-25th-anniversary-m"}],"total":117,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":56,"MERCH":42,"PS4":6,"XBOX":6,"PC":4,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":106,"12":3,"16":3,"18":3,"3":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":61,"Steam":44,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"GOG.com":1,"Origin":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":42,"28":42,"34":27,"24":15,"27":14,"29":10,"31":10,"3":7,"33":6,"195":5},"2":{"30":15,"87":8,"1":7,"222":7,"21":6,"612":6,"13":5,"112":5,"293":5,"614":5},"3":{"241":37,"242":23,"243":13,"244":4,"470":2,"520":2},"4":{"247":74,"246":3,"311":1},"5":{"73":22,"444":15,"124":6,"70":5,"111":3,"548":3,"267":2,"19":1,"83":1,"217":1},"13":{"395":4,"898":4,"944":4,"12":3,"236":3,"431":3,"671":3,"684":3,"719":3,"582":2},"20":{"2268":12,"2303":1,"2315":1,"2321":1,"2340":1,"2350":1,"2362":1},"9":{"1111":2,"1112":2,"1113":2},"10":{"1079":6},"11":{"1083":6}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":4498}}}