Výsledky vyhledávání pro ascension

Celkem nalezeno: 159
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45795,"imgurl":"covergame\/45795.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Ascent","product_partner_id":4421,"cena":699,"url":"the-ascent-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45796,"imgurl":"covergame\/45796.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Ascent","product_partner_id":4421,"cena":699,"url":"the-ascent-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195073,"imgurl":"covergame\/7195073.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ascension to the Throne","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"ascension-to-the-throne-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008052,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008052.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Ascent (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4421,"cena":439,"url":"the-ascent-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8714708,"imgurl":"covergame\/8714708.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Ascent - Steam keys","product_partner_id":0,"cena":608,"url":"the-ascent-steam-keys"},{"trida":"A","kod":45798,"imgurl":"covergame\/45798.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Ascent - Cyber Edition","product_partner_id":4421,"cena":1399,"url":"the-ascent-cyber-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006268,"imgurl":"covergame\/22462.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ascent Spirit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"ascent-spirit-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45797,"imgurl":"covergame\/45797.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Ascent - Cyber Edition","product_partner_id":4421,"cena":1399,"url":"the-ascent-cyber-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005395,"imgurl":"covergame\/18012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Underworld Ascendant (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"underworld-ascendant-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003689,"imgurl":"covergame\/11982.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Hulk Ascension (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"space-hulk-ascension-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38431,"imgurl":"covergame\/38431.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Star Trek: Ascendancy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"deskova-hra-star-trek-ascendancy"},{"trida":"C","kod":26190,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3039.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nobunagas Ambition: Sphere of Influence - Ascension","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34488,"imgurl":"covergame\/25907.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chronos: Before the Ashes","product_partner_id":3689,"cena":749,"url":"chronos-before-the-ashes-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002774,"imgurl":"covergame\/7780.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ashes of the Singularity (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"ashes-of-the-singularity-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007425,"imgurl":"covergame\/25160.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Civilization VI Vikings Scenario Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"civilization-vi-vikings-scenario-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007955,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007955.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Remnant From the Ashes (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"remnant-from-the-ashes-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7074001,"imgurl":"covergame\/4524.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Humanity Asset","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"humanity-asset"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371577,"imgurl":"covergame\/12346.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rise of Insanity (PC) DIGITAL EARLY ACCESS","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"rise-of-insanity-pc-digital-early-access-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007423,"imgurl":"covergame\/25162.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Civilization VI Nubia Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"civilization-vi-nubia-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7377667,"imgurl":"covergame\/7377667.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Nubia Civilization & Scenario Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-nubia-civilization-scenario-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007768,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007768.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chronos Before the Ashes (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"chronos-before-the-ashes-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7376158,"imgurl":"covergame\/12492.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gloria Victis (PC) DIGITAL EARLY ACCESS","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"gloria-victis-pc-digital-early-access-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350133,"imgurl":"covergame\/20767.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Australia Civilization & Scenario Pack","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":119,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-australia-civilization-scenario-pack"},{"trida":"A","kod":35829,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":899,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35830,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4550.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":899,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35831,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3003.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":899,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-xbox"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003432,"imgurl":"covergame\/10561.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Souls 3 Ashes of Ariandel DLC (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"dark-souls-3-ashes-of-ariandel-dlc-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7709876,"imgurl":"covergame\/20526.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Assembly (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":196,"url":"the-assembly-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7222272,"imgurl":"covergame\/21388.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crazy Pixel Streaker (PC) DIGITAL EARLY ACCESS","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"crazy-pixel-streaker-pc-digital-early-access-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051316,"imgurl":"covergame\/3995.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Wonders of the Ancient World Scenario Pack (MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-wonders-of-the-ancient-world-scenario-pack-mac-digital"}],"total":159,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":94,"MERCH":31,"PS4":13,"XBOX":8,"PS5":5,"SWITCH":4,"PC":2,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":147,"18":9,"7":2,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":80,"Neuvedeno":65,"Ubisoft Connect":12,"Epic Games Store":1,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":61,"31":40,"34":35,"27":32,"28":31,"195":22,"29":15,"24":10,"3":8,"33":8},"2":{"7":17,"120":16,"87":13,"68":11,"80":11,"6":10,"17":8,"222":8,"35":7,"112":7},"3":{"241":78,"242":32,"243":31,"520":29,"389":8,"244":6,"386":2,"245":1},"4":{"247":118,"246":11,"484":1},"13":{"696":23,"676":7,"940":7,"1008":7,"275":6,"967":5,"1243":4,"236":3,"835":3,"908":2},"5":{"70":8,"83":6,"73":4,"298":4,"235":3,"267":3,"485":3,"554":3,"216":2,"255":2},"20":{"2276":2,"2294":2,"2334":2,"2287":1,"2351":1,"2362":1},"6":{"495":2,"489":1,"497":1},"7":{"486":2,"492":1},"8":{"1085":1}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":5699}}}