Výsledky vyhledávání pro cyberpunk 2077

Celkem nalezeno: 298
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":46318,"imgurl":"covergame\/46318.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Tyranids (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-tyranids-2022"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063311,"imgurl":"covergame\/21796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Construction Machines 2014 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"construction-machines-2014-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004595,"imgurl":"covergame\/18218.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rugby World Cup 2015 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"rugby-world-cup-2015-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30626,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3965.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 20","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-20-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30625,"imgurl":"covergame\/19540.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 20","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":549,"url":"fifa-20-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":35134,"imgurl":"covergame\/26605.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Space Wolves Datacards (2020)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"w40k-space-wolves-datacards-2020"},{"trida":"D","kod":35410,"imgurl":"covergame\/26950.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Blood Angels Datacards (2020)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"w40k-blood-angels-datacards-2020"},{"trida":"D","kod":45111,"imgurl":"covergame\/45111.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Genestealer Cults Datacards (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"w40k-genestealer-cults-datacards-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":44506,"imgurl":"covergame\/44506.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Black Templars Datacards (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"w40k-black-templars-datacards-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":47502,"imgurl":"covergame\/47502.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 M\u016fj soused Totoro 2023","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"kalendar-muj-soused-totoro-2023"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003973,"imgurl":"covergame\/13251.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"2064 Read Only Memories (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"2064-read-only-memories-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7756922,"imgurl":"covergame\/20130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":66,"url":"car-mechanic-simulator-2015-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005812,"imgurl":"covergame\/20192.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2019 Legends Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":879,"url":"f1-2019-legends-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005008,"imgurl":"covergame\/17469.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2018 HEADLINE EDITION (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2713,"cena":249,"url":"f1-2018-headline-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005729,"imgurl":"covergame\/20191.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2019 Anniversary Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"f1-2019-anniversary-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","product_partner_id":2198,"cena":899,"url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001336,"imgurl":"covergame\/8174.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Car Mechanic Simulator 2014 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"car-mechanic-simulator-2014-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":45112,"imgurl":"covergame\/45112.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Adeptus Custodes Datacards (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"w40k-adeptus-custodes-datacards-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":44390,"imgurl":"covergame\/44390.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 Super Mario 2022 (\u010derven\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"kalendar-super-mario-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":37789,"imgurl":"covergame\/37789.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Adepta Sororitas Datacards (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":519,"url":"w40k-adepta-sororitas-datacards-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":45486,"imgurl":"covergame\/45486.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Tau Empire (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-tau-empire-2022"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004407,"imgurl":"covergame\/19054.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Basketball Pro Management 2014 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"basketball-pro-management-2014-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003942,"imgurl":"covergame\/13065.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Car Mechanic Simulator 2018 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"car-mechanic-simulator-2018-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":46077,"imgurl":"covergame\/46077.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k Kill Team: Chalnath (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-kill-team-chalnath-2022"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064964,"imgurl":"covergame\/4539.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"IHF Handball Challenge 2014 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"ihf-handball-challenge-2014-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44456,"imgurl":"covergame\/44456.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 Star Wars: The Mandalorian 2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"kalendar-star-wars-the-mandalorian-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":32860,"imgurl":"covergame\/23538.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Moto GP 20","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":999,"url":"moto-gp-20-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32861,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4209.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Moto GP 20","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":949,"url":"moto-gp-20-ps4"}],"total":298,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":165,"DIGITAL":73,"PC":21,"PS4":17,"XBOX":12,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":258,"3":24,"18":8,"16":6,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":216,"Steam":73,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"Origin":3,"GOG.com":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":165,"31":69,"33":47,"4":21,"195":21,"34":13,"29":11,"27":10,"3":9,"103":9},"5":{"73":43,"70":31,"124":31,"235":22,"19":13,"99":11,"111":10,"108":9,"375":8,"527":8},"13":{"325":122,"236":25,"756":10,"728":7,"651":6,"750":6,"710":5,"778":5,"692":3,"963":3},"4":{"247":162,"246":24,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2,"484":2,"282":1},"2":{"1":16,"98":15,"7":12,"30":12,"15":10,"25":8,"84":8,"222":8,"231":8,"74":7},"3":{"241":74,"242":50,"243":35,"520":5,"244":4,"389":3,"470":1},"12":{"1146":47,"1161":20,"2435":1},"8":{"1085":41,"1090":8,"1088":7,"1086":1},"20":{"2274":31,"2275":8,"2283":7,"2268":4,"2276":4,"2278":1,"2308":1,"2334":1},"10":{"1079":43,"1081":7,"547":3}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":7290}}}