Výsledky vyhledávání pro deus ex: mankind divided

Celkem nalezeno: 1363
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003211,"imgurl":"covergame\/9316.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003319,"imgurl":"covergame\/10267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":6739554,"imgurl":"covergame\/6739554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Maniac Mansion (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"maniac-mansion-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001059,"imgurl":"covergame\/15254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity II Developer`s Cut (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1112,"cena":149,"url":"divinity-ii-developers-cut-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":17802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/962.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Division","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":549,"url":"the-division-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28390,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Division 2","product_partner_id":2682,"cena":499,"url":"the-division-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007414,"imgurl":"covergame\/25171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Empire Divided (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-empire-divided-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215567,"imgurl":"covergame\/21536.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Diner Mania (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"diner-mania-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30737,"imgurl":"covergame\/19619.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tom Clancys The Division Extremis Malis #3","product_partner_id":3034,"cena":99,"url":"komiks-tom-clancys-the-division-extermis-malis-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001307,"imgurl":"covergame\/8190.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity Original Sin (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"divinity-original-sin-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001444,"imgurl":"covergame\/8146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex The Fall (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"deus-ex-the-fall-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001243,"imgurl":"covergame\/8196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":239,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38422,"imgurl":"covergame\/38422.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek The Division 2 - Agent","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"hrnek-the-division-2-agent"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433854,"imgurl":"covergame\/21544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Litil Divil","product_partner_id":0,"cena":20,"url":"litil-divil"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001065,"imgurl":"covergame\/8262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity Dragon Commander (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"divinity-dragon-commander-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003705,"imgurl":"covergame\/12062.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steel Division: Normandy 44 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2545,"cena":189,"url":"steel-division-normandy-44-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8225168,"imgurl":"covergame\/26485.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex: Invisible War (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":40,"url":"deus-ex-invisible-war-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":26324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Skin The Division - Agent b\u00edl\u00fd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"skin-the-division-agent-bily"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7085401,"imgurl":"covergame\/3742.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"World of Diving - Early Access (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"world-of-diving-early-access-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30357,"imgurl":"covergame\/19161.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Zar\u00e1movan\u00fd plak\u00e1t The Division 2 - Landscape","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"zaramovany-plakat-the-division-2-landscape"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003649,"imgurl":"covergame\/12568.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"sonic-mania-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000060,"imgurl":"covergame\/8859.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Human Revolution (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"deus-ex-human-revolution-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7719863,"imgurl":"covergame\/21122.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancy's The Division 2 (PC) Uplay","product_partner_id":2682,"cena":244,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-2-pc-uplay-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000156,"imgurl":"covergame\/18327.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dokument Deliverance: The Making of Kingdom Come (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":199,"url":"dokument-deliverance-the-making-of-kingdom-come-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004027,"imgurl":"covergame\/13465.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steel Division Normandy 44 Back to Hell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"steel-division-normandy-44-back-to-hell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002901,"imgurl":"covergame\/10121.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":219,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004899,"imgurl":"covergame\/17151.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":829,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003459,"imgurl":"covergame\/18214.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Human Revolution Directors Cut (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"deus-ex-human-revolution-directors-cut-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7432730,"imgurl":"covergame\/14023.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94,"url":"deus-ex-human-revolution-directors-cut-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259171,"imgurl":"covergame\/21805.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DGU DLC2 - Midterm Mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94,"url":"dgu-dlc2-midterm-mania"}],"total":1363,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":686,"MERCH":563,"PS4":28,"XBOX":25,"PC":22,"PS5":21,"XSX":9,"SWITCH":8,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":1315,"16":20,"3":10,"12":9,"18":8,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":666,"Steam":642,"Ubisoft Connect":19,"Origin":14,"Epic Games Store":8,"GOG.com":7,"Battle.Net":5,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":563,"4":425,"27":214,"34":210,"29":156,"24":146,"31":133,"3":78,"103":39,"33":34},"2":{"87":116,"30":101,"1":89,"120":49,"21":46,"35":45,"13":44,"17":43,"222":32,"365":27},"13":{"300":152,"1179":148,"395":104,"704":52,"236":27,"736":23,"812":23,"829":21,"789":19,"801":16},"4":{"247":772,"246":78,"484":45,"360":18,"311":9,"248":1,"249":1,"250":1,"282":1},"3":{"241":423,"242":146,"243":122,"520":100,"244":12,"389":12,"386":7,"245":6,"346":2},"5":{"70":132,"73":115,"124":80,"444":64,"99":57,"490":39,"267":27,"83":24,"554":24,"485":18},"20":{"2268":60,"2287":27,"2274":10,"2347":10,"2290":9,"2371":8,"2279":7,"2294":4,"2305":4,"2271":3},"8":{"1085":66,"1092":33,"1086":19,"1087":15,"1088":10,"1089":8,"1093":5,"1095":4,"1091":1},"9":{"1112":32,"1113":30,"1114":30,"1111":28,"1115":17,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1196":2,"1197":2,"1109":1},"12":{"1146":111,"1161":35}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":7500}}}