Výsledky vyhledávání pro division 2?a_aid=810810

Celkem nalezeno: 198
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28390,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Division 2","product_partner_id":2682,"cena":499,"url":"the-division-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":17802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/962.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Division","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":549,"url":"the-division-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38422,"imgurl":"covergame\/38422.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek The Division 2 - Agent","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"hrnek-the-division-2-agent"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001243,"imgurl":"covergame\/8196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":219,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003705,"imgurl":"covergame\/12062.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steel Division: Normandy 44 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2545,"cena":189,"url":"steel-division-normandy-44-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":26324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Skin The Division - Agent b\u00edl\u00fd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"skin-the-division-agent-bily"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7719863,"imgurl":"covergame\/21122.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancy's The Division 2 (PC) Uplay","product_partner_id":2682,"cena":233,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-2-pc-uplay-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":30357,"imgurl":"covergame\/19161.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Zar\u00e1movan\u00fd plak\u00e1t The Division 2 - Landscape","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"zaramovany-plakat-the-division-2-landscape"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004899,"imgurl":"covergame\/17151.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":829,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002901,"imgurl":"covergame\/10121.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys The Division Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":219,"url":"tom-clancys-the-division-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004027,"imgurl":"covergame\/13465.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steel Division Normandy 44 Back to Hell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"steel-division-normandy-44-back-to-hell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001059,"imgurl":"covergame\/15254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity II Developer`s Cut (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1112,"cena":149,"url":"divinity-ii-developers-cut-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001307,"imgurl":"covergame\/8190.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity Original Sin (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"divinity-original-sin-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30737,"imgurl":"covergame\/19619.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tom Clancys The Division Extremis Malis #3","product_partner_id":3034,"cena":99,"url":"komiks-tom-clancys-the-division-extermis-malis-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001065,"imgurl":"covergame\/8262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divinity Dragon Commander (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"divinity-dragon-commander-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003211,"imgurl":"covergame\/9316.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433854,"imgurl":"covergame\/21544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Litil Divil","product_partner_id":0,"cena":20,"url":"litil-divil"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007414,"imgurl":"covergame\/25171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Empire Divided (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-empire-divided-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003319,"imgurl":"covergame\/10267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7085401,"imgurl":"covergame\/3742.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"World of Diving - Early Access (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"world-of-diving-early-access-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7005577,"imgurl":"covergame\/4212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AIM Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"aim-racing-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7003933,"imgurl":"covergame\/4216.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AIM 2: Clan Wars (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"aim-2-clan-wars-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005667,"imgurl":"covergame\/19272.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Airline Tycoon 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"airline-tycoon-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004140,"imgurl":"covergame\/14031.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divekick (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"divekick-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7264147,"imgurl":"covergame\/10741.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Airport Madness 4 (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"airport-madness-4-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007389,"imgurl":"covergame\/25131.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts Vietnam (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"air-conflicts-vietnam-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005666,"imgurl":"covergame\/19273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Airline Tycoon 2 Gold (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"airline-tycoon-2-gold-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004798,"imgurl":"covergame\/17639.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dino Dinis Kick Off Revival (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"dino-dinis-kick-off-revival-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000602,"imgurl":"covergame\/9173.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wargame Airland Battle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"wargame-airland-battle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44993,"imgurl":"covergame\/44993.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Powerpuff Girls - Bubbles (Funko POP! Animation 1081)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-powerpuff-girls-bubbles-funko-pop-animation-1081"}],"total":198,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":163,"MERCH":26,"PC":3,"XBOX":3,"PS4":2,"XONE":1},"pegi":{"0":187,"12":6,"18":3,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":152,"Neuvedeno":32,"Ubisoft Connect":5,"GOG.com":4,"Battle.Net":1,"Epic Games Store":1,"Origin":1,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"34":94,"4":51,"31":49,"28":26,"27":24,"29":24,"24":21,"3":12,"195":12,"33":9},"2":{"120":52,"68":28,"87":16,"1":12,"21":9,"30":8,"13":7,"118":6,"363":6,"614":6},"3":{"241":73,"520":36,"243":34,"242":32,"244":2,"386":1,"470":1},"4":{"247":154,"246":12,"484":1},"13":{"676":24,"1279":8,"813":7,"814":6,"395":2,"702":2,"856":2,"2412":2,"12":1,"236":1},"5":{"73":12,"444":11,"70":5,"348":3,"376":3,"26":1,"83":1,"92":1,"124":1,"255":1},"20":{"2268":6,"2274":3,"2281":1,"2358":1},"6":{"495":1},"7":{"499":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":5199}}}