Výsledky vyhledávání pro halo 5

Celkem nalezeno: 130
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":19815,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1324.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Wars 2","url":"halo-wars-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2299,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":38110,"imgurl":"covergame\/38110.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurkov\u00fd kalend\u00e1\u0159 Pok\u00e9mon Halloween - 2021","url":"adventni-kalendar-pokemon-halloween-2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":47476,"imgurl":"covergame\/47476.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo - The Weapon (sv\u00edt\u00edc\u00ed) (Funko POP! Halo 26)","url":"figurka-halo-the-weapon-svitici-funko-pop-halo-26","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":33951,"imgurl":"covergame\/25371.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 s figurkami Halloween (Funko Pocket POP!)","url":"kalendar-s-figurkami-halloween-funko-pocket-pop","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34727,"imgurl":"covergame\/26196.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Master Chief (Funko POP! Halo 13)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-master-chief-funko-pop-halo-13","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":33088,"imgurl":"covergame\/23815.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Halo - Lone Wolf","url":"komiks-halo-lone-wolf","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":46746,"imgurl":"covergame\/46746.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Escharum With Gravity Axe 15cm (Funko POP! Halo 22)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-escharum-with-gravity-axe-15cm-funko-pop-halo-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":34198,"imgurl":"covergame\/25630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Halo: Infinite","url":"kniha-the-art-of-halo-infinite","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46744,"imgurl":"covergame\/46744.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Spartan Mark V [B] With Energy Sword (Funko POP! Halo 21)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-spartan-mark-v-b-with-energy-sword-funko-pop-halo-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46429,"imgurl":"covergame\/46429.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Halo: Infinite - Lakeside","url":"plakat-halo-infinite-lakeside","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"A","kod":35888,"imgurl":"covergame\/27419.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - UNSC Prowler","url":"model-lodi-halo-unsc-prowler","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46747,"imgurl":"covergame\/46747.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Grunt Conscript With Plasma Pistol (Funko POP! Halo 20)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-grunt-conscript-with-plasma-pistol-funko-pop-halo-20","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46745,"imgurl":"covergame\/46745.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Spartan Mark V [B] With Energy Sword Chase (Funko POP! Halo 21)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-spartan-mark-v-b-with-energy-sword-chase-funko-pop-halo-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":30255,"imgurl":"covergame\/18977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - Forerunner Phaeton","url":"model-lodi-halo-forerunner-phaeton","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":35887,"imgurl":"covergame\/27418.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - Covenant Banshee","url":"model-lodi-halo-covenant-banshee","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":39032,"imgurl":"covergame\/39032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Halo: Infinite - Welcome Home","url":"rohozka-halo-infinite-welcome-home","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5083309,"imgurl":"covergame\/5083309.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Halo Spartan Assault - Xbox One - sta?en?","url":"halo-spartan-assault-xbox-one-staen","product_partner_id":0,"cena":104},{"trida":"D","kod":39250,"imgurl":"covergame\/39250.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel Halo: Infinite - Master Chief","url":"korbel-halo-infinite-master-chief","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1249},{"trida":"A","kod":26484,"imgurl":"covergame\/11815.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - UNSC Pelican Dropship","url":"model-lodi-halo-unsc-pelican-dropship","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5082880,"imgurl":"covergame\/5082880.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Halo 5: Guardians Arena REQ Bundle - Xbox One","url":"halo-5-guardians-arena-req-bundle-xbox-one","product_partner_id":0,"cena":654},{"trida":"A","kod":47480,"imgurl":"covergame\/47480.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Judas Priest- Rob Halford (Funko POP! Rocks 277)","url":"figurka-judas-priest-rob-halford-funko-pop-rocks-277","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":35900,"imgurl":"covergame\/27431.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka WandaVision - Vision Halloween (Funko POP! Marvel 716)","url":"figurka-wandavision-vision-halloween-funko-pop-marvel-716","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5083297,"imgurl":"covergame\/5083297.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Halo 5: Guardians: Warzone REQ Bundle - Xbox One","url":"halo-5-guardians-warzone-req-bundle-xbox-one","product_partner_id":0,"cena":654},{"trida":"A","kod":35890,"imgurl":"covergame\/27422.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - Covenant Truth and Reconciliation","url":"model-lodi-halo-covenant-truth-and-reconciliation","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":34915,"imgurl":"covergame\/26385.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Halo: Infinite - Master Chief Forest","url":"hrnek-halo-infinite-master-chief-forest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7085546,"imgurl":"covergame\/4153.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Halloween Paint Jobs (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-halloween-paint-jobs-pc-mac-linux-digital","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":49},{"trida":"A","kod":38184,"imgurl":"covergame\/38184.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Master Chief & Grappleshot","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-master-chief-grappleshot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":35886,"imgurl":"covergame\/27417.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - UNSC Vulture Limited Edition","url":"model-lodi-halo-unsc-vulture-limited-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":35197,"imgurl":"covergame\/26702.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - HALO Master Chief Infinite","url":"figurka-cable-guy-master-chief-infinite","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599}],"total":130,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":73,"DIGITAL":27,"XBOX":8,"XBOX DIGITAL":7,"PC":4,"PS4":4,"PS5":3,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":117,"3":5,"18":4,"16":2,"12":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":95,"Steam":27,"Xbox Live":7,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":73,"4":21,"31":11,"3":9,"29":8,"34":8,"24":7,"27":7,"33":4,"195":4},"2":{"1":10,"610":9,"35":8,"609":6,"6":5,"21":5,"222":5,"602":5,"7":4,"17":4},"5":{"73":37,"444":19,"335":6,"83":4,"334":4,"348":4,"527":4,"580":4,"19":3,"92":3},"13":{"78":25,"698":25,"963":10,"1310":9,"928":4,"275":3,"650":3,"979":3,"395":2,"671":2},"3":{"241":37,"242":15,"243":11,"520":5},"4":{"247":55,"246":7,"484":4,"311":1},"20":{"2268":17,"2275":8,"2363":2,"2288":1,"2293":1,"2294":1,"2315":1,"2321":1,"2334":1},"8":{"1088":1,"1095":1,"1096":1,"1101":1},"10":{"1081":2,"547":1},"11":{"1083":2,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":15499}}}