Výsledky vyhledávání pro hardline

Celkem nalezeno: 282
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001541,"imgurl":"covergame\/8087.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield Hardline (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"battlefield-hardline-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":18978,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1107.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield: Hardline - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":1796,"cena":699,"url":"battlefield-hardline-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002176,"imgurl":"covergame\/7966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield Hardline Premium (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"battlefield-hardline-premium-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7347193,"imgurl":"covergame\/11719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield Hardline Premium Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":115,"url":"battlefield-hardline-premium-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002175,"imgurl":"covergame\/19352.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield Hardline Premium Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"battlefield-hardline-premium-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002174,"imgurl":"covergame\/7967.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield Hardline - Versatility Battlepack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"battlefield-hardline-versatility-battlepack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417795,"imgurl":"covergame\/21770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":58,"url":"rocketbirds-hardboiled-chicken-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004686,"imgurl":"covergame\/18224.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necrovision Hardcore Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"necrovision-hardcore-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28220,"imgurl":"covergame\/14125.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Avengers - The Hardest Choice (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2652,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-avengers-the-hardest-choice-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007947,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007947.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard West (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"hard-west-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44347,"imgurl":"covergame\/44347.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 mince Die Hard","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"sberatelska-mince-die-hard"},{"trida":"B","kod":42999,"imgurl":"covergame\/42999.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Harley Quinn - Good to be Bad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"harley-quinn-hrnek-good-to-be-bad-"},{"trida":"A","kod":39876,"imgurl":"covergame\/39876.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Harley Quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-harley-quinn"},{"trida":"A","kod":46453,"imgurl":"covergame\/46453.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t DC Comics - Harley Quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-dc-comics-harley-quinn"},{"trida":"A","kod":46778,"imgurl":"covergame\/46778.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"taska-suicide-squad-harley-quinn"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848122,"imgurl":"covergame\/22738.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard Reset Redux (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":80,"url":"hard-reset-redux-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":32958,"imgurl":"covergame\/23676.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pokladni\u010dka DC Comic - Harley Quinn (Chibi)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"pokladnicka-dc-comic-harley-quinn-chibi"},{"trida":"A","kod":39983,"imgurl":"covergame\/39983.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Busta DC Comics - Harley Quinn (Plastoy)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3699,"url":"busta-dc-comics-harley-quinn-plastoy"},{"trida":"A","kod":38664,"imgurl":"covergame\/38664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Harley Quinn: Utr\u017een\u00e1 ze \u0159et\u011bz\u016f","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"komiks-harley-quinn-utrzena-ze-retezu"},{"trida":"A","kod":46302,"imgurl":"covergame\/46302.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Overal d\u00e1msk\u00fd DC Comics - Harley Quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"overal-damsky-dc-comics-harley-quinn"},{"trida":"A","kod":46066,"imgurl":"covergame\/46066.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Harry Potter - Harry","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destnik-harry-potter-harry"},{"trida":"B","kod":43745,"imgurl":"covergame\/43745.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Harry Potter - Harry (Funko POP! Harry Potter 01)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"harry-potter-funko-pop-figurka-harry-potter-"},{"trida":"B","kod":44015,"imgurl":"covergame\/44015.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Diamonds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"harley-quinn-ksiltovka-diamonds-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44345,"imgurl":"covergame\/44345.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 mince Harry Potter - Harry","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"sberatelska-mince-harry-potter-harry"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007948,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007948.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard West Scars of Freedom (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"hard-west-scars-of-freedom-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007946,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007946.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard West Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"hard-west-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45270,"imgurl":"covergame\/45270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Puddin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"vak-na-zada-suicide-squad-harley-quinn-puddin"},{"trida":"A","kod":44484,"imgurl":"covergame\/44484.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Harley Quinn Rebirth (BendyFigs)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-dc-comics-harley-quinn-rebirth-bendyfigs"},{"trida":"D","kod":39958,"imgurl":"covergame\/39958.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k na barven\u00ed figurek Citadel Colour Handle XL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":262,"url":"drzak-na-barveni-figurek-citadel-colour-handle-xl"},{"trida":"D","kod":35122,"imgurl":"covergame\/26594.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k na barven\u00ed figurek Citadel Painting Handle (Mk2)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":187,"url":"rukojet-citadel-painting-handle-mk2"}],"total":282,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":219,"DIGITAL":54,"XBOX":5,"PC":1,"PS4":1,"SWITCH":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":277,"16":2,"18":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":228,"Steam":49,"Origin":5},"tags":{"5":{"73":61,"444":31,"83":22,"70":20,"279":11,"298":11,"207":10,"91":7,"348":7,"124":6},"1":{"28":219,"4":37,"27":15,"24":14,"34":14,"29":13,"31":9,"3":6,"33":5,"103":3},"13":{"78":167,"963":18,"1310":15,"236":10,"650":6,"1033":5,"1330":4,"698":3,"835":3,"1230":3},"2":{"610":16,"1":12,"630":12,"30":9,"303":9,"21":7,"323":7,"87":6,"378":6,"299":5},"4":{"247":86,"484":9,"246":6,"311":1},"20":{"2268":26,"2293":9,"2340":5,"2348":5,"2294":4,"2279":3,"2421":3,"2276":2,"2320":2,"2363":2},"3":{"241":34,"520":11,"242":10,"243":7,"389":2},"8":{"1088":7,"1085":6,"1101":5,"1090":4,"1096":4,"1086":3,"1100":3,"1087":1,"1095":1},"10":{"1079":9,"1081":9,"547":7},"11":{"1083":17,"1082":6}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":7499}}}