Výsledky vyhledávání pro infamous

Celkem nalezeno: 168
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699,"url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004175,"imgurl":"covergame\/14276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinifactory (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"infinifactory-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008676,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008676.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Halo Infinite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"halo-infinite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000512,"imgurl":"covergame\/8799.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"bioshock-infinite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004642,"imgurl":"covergame\/18143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinium Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"infinium-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051334,"imgurl":"covergame\/4745.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Clash in the Clouds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7048087,"imgurl":"covergame\/3764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Clash in the Clouds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds"},{"trida":"A","kod":34198,"imgurl":"covergame\/25630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Halo: Infinite","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-halo-infinite"},{"trida":"D","kod":23763,"imgurl":"covergame\/7066.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Disney Infinity 3.0: Figurka Spot","product_partner_id":2018,"cena":199,"url":"disney-infinity-30-figurka-spot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46429,"imgurl":"covergame\/46429.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Halo: Infinite - Lakeside","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-halo-infinite-lakeside"},{"trida":"A","kod":39703,"imgurl":"covergame\/39703.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Bioshock: Infinite - Elizabeth","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-bioshock-infinite-elizabeth"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051333,"imgurl":"covergame\/4746.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Columbia\u2019s Finest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-columbias-finest-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7040831,"imgurl":"covergame\/3763.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Columbia\u2019s Finest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-columbias-finest"},{"trida":"A","kod":39032,"imgurl":"covergame\/39032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Halo: Infinite - Welcome Home","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"rohozka-halo-infinite-welcome-home"},{"trida":"A","kod":38989,"imgurl":"covergame\/38989.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Bioshock: Infinite - Key Blank","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"klicenka-bioshock-infinite-key-blank"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434168,"imgurl":"covergame\/17279.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Clutter 7 Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"clutter-7-infinity-joes-ultimate-quest"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002337,"imgurl":"covergame\/8781.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite - Clash in the Clouds (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004173,"imgurl":"covergame\/14260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infested Planet (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"infested-planet-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438494,"imgurl":"covergame\/22031.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Little Inferno (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":347,"url":"little-inferno-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"D","kod":39250,"imgurl":"covergame\/39250.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel Halo: Infinite - Master Chief","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1249,"url":"korbel-halo-infinite-master-chief"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003762,"imgurl":"covergame\/12563.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2365,"cena":219,"url":"marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":24561,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"nitroplus-blasterz-heroines-infinite-duel-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000137,"imgurl":"covergame\/17969.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"bioshock-infinite-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005051,"imgurl":"covergame\/15083.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Infinity Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"disney-infinity-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005380,"imgurl":"covergame\/18043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MagiCats Builder Infinite Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"magicats-builder-infinite-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":26190,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3039.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nobunagas Ambition: Sphere of Influence - Ascension","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-ps4"},{"trida":"","kod":26862,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2251.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2365,"cena":2499,"url":"marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30534,"imgurl":"covergame\/19431.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Avengers: Infinity War - Iron Man (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-avengers-infinity-war-iron-man-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30539,"imgurl":"covergame\/19436.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Avengers: Infinity War - Thanos (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-avengers-infinity-war-thanos-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":34915,"imgurl":"covergame\/26385.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Halo: Infinite - Master Chief Forest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-halo-infinite-master-chief-forest"}],"total":168,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":93,"MERCH":63,"XBOX":6,"PS4":4,"3DS":1,"PS5":1},"pegi":{"0":160,"12":2,"18":2,"7":2,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":89,"Neuvedeno":75,"Origin":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":63,"4":56,"24":31,"27":26,"31":25,"34":25,"3":15,"103":9,"29":6,"33":3},"2":{"30":18,"1":15,"87":14,"21":9,"126":9,"605":9,"6":8,"9":7,"17":7,"8":6},"4":{"247":100,"246":12,"360":1,"484":1},"3":{"241":55,"520":19,"243":18,"242":13,"244":2,"386":2,"389":2},"5":{"73":35,"444":24,"70":8,"83":4,"91":3,"99":3,"235":3,"124":2,"207":2,"375":2},"13":{"395":20,"698":12,"958":10,"801":8,"236":5,"695":3,"937":3,"1169":3,"94":2,"275":2},"20":{"2268":24,"2287":2,"2275":1,"2283":1,"2288":1},"10":{"1079":4,"1081":3},"8":{"1085":5,"1087":1},"9":{"1111":1,"1112":1,"1113":1,"1114":1,"1115":1,"2448":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":15499}}}