Výsledky vyhledávání pro infinite

Celkem nalezeno: 195
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699,"url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004175,"imgurl":"covergame\/14276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinifactory (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"infinifactory-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004642,"imgurl":"covergame\/18143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinium Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"infinium-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006227,"imgurl":"covergame\/3760.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":150,"url":"bioshock-infinite-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":34198,"imgurl":"covergame\/25630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Halo: Infinite","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-halo-infinite"},{"trida":"D","kod":23763,"imgurl":"covergame\/7066.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Disney Infinity 3.0: Figurka Spot","product_partner_id":2018,"cena":199,"url":"disney-infinity-30-figurka-spot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46429,"imgurl":"covergame\/46429.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Halo: Infinite - Lakeside","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-halo-infinite-lakeside"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7048087,"imgurl":"covergame\/3764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Clash in the Clouds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051334,"imgurl":"covergame\/4745.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Clash in the Clouds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7040831,"imgurl":"covergame\/3763.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Columbia\u2019s Finest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-columbias-finest"},{"trida":"A","kod":39703,"imgurl":"covergame\/39703.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Bioshock: Infinite - Elizabeth","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-bioshock-infinite-elizabeth"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051333,"imgurl":"covergame\/4746.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Columbia\u2019s Finest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"bioshock-infinite-columbias-finest-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434168,"imgurl":"covergame\/17279.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Clutter 7 Infinity: Joe's Ultimate Quest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"clutter-7-infinity-joes-ultimate-quest"},{"trida":"A","kod":39032,"imgurl":"covergame\/39032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Halo: Infinite - Welcome Home","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"rohozka-halo-infinite-welcome-home"},{"trida":"A","kod":38989,"imgurl":"covergame\/38989.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Bioshock: Infinite - Key Blank","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"klicenka-bioshock-infinite-key-blank"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003762,"imgurl":"covergame\/12563.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2365,"cena":219,"url":"marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":39250,"imgurl":"covergame\/39250.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel Halo: Infinite - Master Chief","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1249,"url":"korbel-halo-infinite-master-chief"},{"trida":"A","kod":24561,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"nitroplus-blasterz-heroines-infinite-duel-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000137,"imgurl":"covergame\/17969.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"bioshock-infinite-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005051,"imgurl":"covergame\/15083.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Infinity Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"disney-infinity-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005380,"imgurl":"covergame\/18043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MagiCats Builder Infinite Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"magicats-builder-infinite-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002337,"imgurl":"covergame\/8781.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite - Clash in the Clouds (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"bioshock-infinite-clash-in-the-clouds-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30534,"imgurl":"covergame\/19431.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Avengers: Infinity War - Iron Man (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-avengers-infinity-war-iron-man-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30539,"imgurl":"covergame\/19436.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Avengers: Infinity War - Thanos (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-avengers-infinity-war-thanos-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":34915,"imgurl":"covergame\/26385.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Halo: Infinite - Master Chief Forest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-halo-infinite-master-chief-forest"},{"trida":"","kod":26862,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2251.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2365,"cena":2499,"url":"marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004362,"imgurl":"covergame\/17216.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Columbia\u2019s Finest (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1074,"cena":149,"url":"bioshock-infinite-columbias-finest-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7782635,"imgurl":"covergame\/19741.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinite Air with Mark McMorris (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"infinite-air-with-mark-mcmorris-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38184,"imgurl":"covergame\/38184.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Master Chief & Grappleshot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"figurka-halo-infinite-master-chief-grappleshot"},{"trida":"A","kod":35197,"imgurl":"covergame\/26702.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - HALO Master Chief Infinite","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-master-chief-infinite"}],"total":195,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":94,"MERCH":88,"XBOX":6,"PS4":5,"3DS":1,"PS5":1},"pegi":{"0":146,"7":30,"3":9,"12":5,"16":3,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":101,"Steam":89,"Origin":2,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":88,"4":61,"27":36,"24":32,"31":24,"3":20,"34":20,"103":11,"29":8,"33":3},"2":{"87":21,"30":17,"1":15,"605":11,"21":10,"6":9,"9":7,"126":7,"8":6,"17":6},"5":{"73":35,"267":25,"444":25,"554":25,"70":6,"83":5,"91":3,"99":3,"124":3,"235":3},"4":{"247":130,"246":12,"484":1},"13":{"789":25,"395":21,"1320":12,"698":11,"1319":11,"801":10,"958":10,"236":5,"94":3,"695":3},"3":{"241":59,"243":17,"242":16,"520":14,"389":4,"244":3,"386":2},"20":{"2268":25,"2287":2,"2275":1,"2283":1,"2288":1,"2445":1},"6":{"497":25,"495":1},"7":{"494":25,"504":1},"10":{"1079":5,"1081":3}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":15499}}}