Výsledky vyhledávání pro mafia

Celkem nalezeno: 170
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379827,"imgurl":"covergame\/21570.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle Mafia","url":"doodle-mafia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"A","kod":33531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4290.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","url":"mafia-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4451.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy BAZAR","url":"mafia-trilogy-bazar","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":599},{"trida":"B","kod":33558,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4300.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","url":"mafia-definitive-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":33557,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2894.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","url":"mafia-definitive-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":45869,"imgurl":"covergame\/45869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [EN]","url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-en","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45868,"imgurl":"covergame\/45868.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [CZ]","url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-cz","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":39695,"imgurl":"covergame\/39695.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Mafia - Vito Scaletta (Good Loot)","url":"puzzle-mafia-vito-scaletta-good-loot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia II Definitive Edition Steam \u010cesk\u00e9 titulky","url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":779},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":812007586,"imgurl":"covergame\/26723.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia Definitive Edition Chicago Outfit (DIGITAL)","url":"mafia-definitive-edition-chicago-outfit-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948208,"imgurl":"covergame\/24878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia III: Definitive Edition (PC) Steam \u010cesk\u00e9 titulky","url":"mafia-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2112,"cena":779},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7184704,"imgurl":"covergame\/7184704.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia - Definitive Edition - Win - ESD - Aktiva?n? kl?? pro pou?it? s platn?m ??tem Steam - angli?tina","url":"mafia-definitive-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1029},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215567,"imgurl":"covergame\/21536.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Diner Mania (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","url":"diner-mania-pc-mac-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"A","kod":28062,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1474.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Sonic Mania Plus","url":"sonic-mania-plus-switch","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":749},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7892603,"imgurl":"covergame\/24033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Farm Mania 2 (PC) Steam","url":"farm-mania-2-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379833,"imgurl":"covergame\/21580.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle God: 8-bit Mania","url":"doodle-god-8bit-mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":459},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443530,"imgurl":"covergame\/14718.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania - Encore","url":"sonic-mania-encore","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":139},{"trida":"C","kod":21727,"imgurl":"covergame\/5599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Mania Creator","url":"football-mania-creator-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003649,"imgurl":"covergame\/12568.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania (PC DIGITAL)","url":"sonic-mania-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259171,"imgurl":"covergame\/21805.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DGU DLC2 - Midterm Mania","url":"dgu-dlc2-midterm-mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94},{"trida":"A","kod":33998,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2913.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1399},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133998,"imgurl":"covergame\/133998.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition BAZAR","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-bazar","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":35301,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-ps5","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1649},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135301,"imgurl":"covergame\/135301.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon BAZAR","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-bazar","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7705055,"imgurl":"covergame\/25270.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Record of Agarest War Mariage","url":"record-of-agarest-war-mariage","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":37381,"imgurl":"covergame\/37381.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel - Maria Rambeau (Funko POP! Marvel 430)","url":"figurka-marvel-maria-rambeau-funko-pop-marvel-430","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":33997,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2912.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch","product_partner_id":2979,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":6739554,"imgurl":"covergame\/6739554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Maniac Mansion - Mac, Win - ESD - Aktiva?n? kl?? pro pou?it? s platn?m ??tem Steam - angli?tina","url":"maniac-mansion-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402687,"imgurl":"covergame\/13510.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Magibot (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","url":"magibot-pc-mac-lx-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":285}],"total":170,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":93,"DIGITAL":49,"SWITCH":10,"PS4":8,"XBOX":5,"PC":3,"PS5":2},"pegi":{"0":165,"3":3,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":121,"Steam":42,"Ubisoft Connect":6,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":93,"4":33,"27":21,"34":18,"29":14,"24":13,"31":10,"3":7,"103":7,"11":4},"13":{"414":41,"381":19,"395":13,"236":11,"652":10,"789":10,"801":6,"814":5,"820":5,"704":4},"2":{"35":12,"87":7,"120":7,"222":7,"231":7,"13":6,"21":6,"272":6,"299":6,"121":5},"5":{"70":11,"83":9,"73":8,"19":7,"274":7,"288":7,"124":6,"235":5,"255":5,"267":5},"4":{"247":96,"246":10,"311":7,"360":6,"484":3},"3":{"241":47,"243":11,"520":10,"242":8,"389":4,"244":2},"20":{"2287":11,"2305":2,"2268":1,"2280":1,"2283":1,"2290":1,"2293":1,"2302":1},"11":{"1083":9,"1082":2},"12":{"1146":6,"1161":5},"8":{"1085":5,"1086":4,"1092":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":6299}}}