Výsledky vyhledávání pro mankind

Celkem nalezeno: 431
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003211,"imgurl":"covergame\/9316.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided (PC DIGITAL)","url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003319,"imgurl":"covergame\/10267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deus Ex Mankind Divided Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","url":"deus-ex-mankind-divided-season-pass-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":6739554,"imgurl":"covergame\/6739554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Maniac Mansion - Mac, Win - ESD - Aktiva?n? kl?? pro pou?it? s platn?m ??tem Steam - angli?tina","url":"maniac-mansion-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215567,"imgurl":"covergame\/21536.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Diner Mania (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","url":"diner-mania-pc-mac-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"A","kod":28062,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1474.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Sonic Mania Plus","url":"sonic-mania-plus-switch","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":47347,"imgurl":"covergame\/47347.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Tokyo Revengers - Manjiro Sano Vol.2 (Banpresto)","url":"figurka-tokyo-revengers-manjiro-sano-vol2-banpresto","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7892603,"imgurl":"covergame\/24033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Farm Mania 2 (PC) Steam","url":"farm-mania-2-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379833,"imgurl":"covergame\/21580.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle God: 8-bit Mania","url":"doodle-god-8bit-mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":459},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443530,"imgurl":"covergame\/14718.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania - Encore","url":"sonic-mania-encore","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":139},{"trida":"A","kod":34308,"imgurl":"covergame\/25738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Aliens","url":"kniha-the-making-of-aliens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"C","kod":21727,"imgurl":"covergame\/5599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Mania Creator","url":"football-mania-creator-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003649,"imgurl":"covergame\/12568.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania (PC DIGITAL)","url":"sonic-mania-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259171,"imgurl":"covergame\/21805.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DGU DLC2 - Midterm Mania","url":"dgu-dlc2-midterm-mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8775392,"imgurl":"covergame\/8775392.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem","url":"the-addams-family-mansion-mayhem-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47524,"imgurl":"covergame\/47524.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art and Making of The Boys","url":"kniha-the-art-and-making-of-the-boys","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":37925,"imgurl":"covergame\/37925.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - Launch Edition","url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-mania-launch-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4022,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":34017,"imgurl":"covergame\/25445.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Prince of Persia","url":"kniha-the-making-of-prince-of-persia-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137687,"imgurl":"covergame\/137687.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem BAZAR","url":"the-addams-family-mansion-mayhem-bazar-21","product_partner_id":3986,"cena":499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137686,"imgurl":"covergame\/137686.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem BAZAR","url":"the-addams-family-mansion-mayhem-bazar","product_partner_id":3986,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":33307,"imgurl":"covergame\/24445.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Maneater","url":"maneater-pc","product_partner_id":3509,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":35961,"imgurl":"covergame\/27477.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha No Time To Die: The Making of the Film","url":"kniha-no-time-to-die-the-making-of-the-film","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002147,"imgurl":"covergame\/8975.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Manhunt (PC DIGITAL)","url":"manhunt-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055613,"imgurl":"covergame\/4442.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Manhunt (PC) DIGITAL","url":"manhunt-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"A","kod":35318,"imgurl":"covergame\/26822.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3 - Geralt Manticore (Dark Horse)","url":"figurka-zaklinac-3-geralt-manticore","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":36691,"imgurl":"covergame\/36691.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Mando","url":"hrnek-star-wars-the-mandalorian-mando","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":45702,"imgurl":"covergame\/45702.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Mando","url":"povleceni-star-wars-the-mandalorian-mando","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":37011,"imgurl":"covergame\/37011.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Luigis Mansion - Luigi (First 4 Figures)","url":"figurka-luigis-mansion-luigi-first-4-figures-21","product_partner_id":3926,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":46158,"imgurl":"covergame\/46158.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Onward - Manticore (Funko POP! Disney 724)","url":"figurka-onward-manticore-funko-pop-disney-724","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"D","kod":47434,"imgurl":"covergame\/47434.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"No Mans Sky","url":"no-mans-sky-ps5","product_partner_id":2004,"cena":1299}],"total":431,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":310,"DIGITAL":74,"PS4":14,"PC":12,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":6,"XBOX":6,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":416,"3":7,"12":4,"16":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":352,"Steam":75,"Epic Games Store":4},"tags":{"13":{"300":149,"1179":146,"395":64,"704":48,"829":26,"236":13,"801":13,"860":10,"2432":6,"1280":5},"1":{"28":310,"4":55,"27":40,"31":35,"34":26,"33":19,"24":17,"29":14,"3":11,"103":7},"5":{"73":79,"124":55,"444":46,"99":35,"83":14,"70":13,"207":13,"19":12,"274":9,"288":9},"2":{"601":22,"98":16,"222":12,"605":12,"87":11,"299":11,"221":10,"30":9,"292":9,"21":8},"4":{"247":151,"246":10,"484":8,"248":1,"249":1,"250":1},"3":{"241":87,"242":27,"243":16,"520":11,"389":5,"346":2},"8":{"1085":32,"1092":31,"1086":10,"1089":9,"1087":7,"1088":6,"1093":5,"1095":4,"1091":1},"9":{"1112":21,"1113":20,"1114":20,"1111":16,"1115":12,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1196":2,"1109":1,"1110":1},"20":{"2268":44,"2287":25,"2371":6,"2279":4,"2294":4,"2271":3,"2290":2,"2302":2,"2305":2,"2275":1},"11":{"1083":91,"1082":5}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":7500}}}