Výsledky vyhledávání pro o vn a krvi?pmid=159

Celkem nalezeno: 219
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003172,"imgurl":"covergame\/19354.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3 O v\u00edn\u011b a krvi GOG (PC DIGITAL)","url":"zaklinac-3-o-vine-a-krvi-gog-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":309},{"trida":"A","kod":29529,"imgurl":"covergame\/17963.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra D\u011bsnej krv\u00e1k","url":"deskova-hra-desnej-krvak","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1999},{"trida":"D","kod":38483,"imgurl":"covergame\/38483.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Talisman: Krvav\u00fd m\u011bs\u00edc (roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed)","url":"deskova-hra-talisman-krvavy-mesic-rozsireni","product_partner_id":3466,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005334,"imgurl":"covergame\/17825.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krinkle Krusher (PC DIGITAL)","url":"krinkle-krusher-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346683,"imgurl":"covergame\/21378.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krai Mira Extended (PC) DIGITAL","url":"krai-mira-extended-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":236},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005518,"imgurl":"covergame\/18913.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krai Mira Extended Cut (PC DIGITAL)","url":"krai-mira-extended-cut-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"A","kod":34668,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4463.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fahrenheit - 15th Anniversary Edition","url":"fahrenheit-15th-anniversary-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3708,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":46860,"imgurl":"covergame\/46860.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Midnight Black","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-midnight-black","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399},{"trida":"B","kod":42168,"imgurl":"covergame\/42168.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kravata Nintendo - Mario","url":"nintendo-mario-kravata-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7171526,"imgurl":"covergame\/7171526.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Microsoft Xbox Live 1500k\u010d","url":"microsoft-xbox-live-darkova-karta-1500-kc-pro-cz-ucty-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1500},{"trida":"A","kod":46865,"imgurl":"covergame\/46865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Midnight Black","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-midnight-black","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":29435,"imgurl":"covergame\/17712.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kravata PlayStation - Symbols","url":"kravata-playstation-symbols","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46859,"imgurl":"covergame\/46859.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Nova Pink","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-nova-pink","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":29434,"imgurl":"covergame\/17711.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kravata Assassins Creed - Crest","url":"kravata-assassins-creed-crest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":35702,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4547.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition (po\u0161kozen\u00e1 krabice)","url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-poskozena-krabice-ps4","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6399},{"trida":"A","kod":39439,"imgurl":"covergame\/39439.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Medailon na krk Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3 - Vlk s d\u0159ev\u011bnou krabi\u010dkou (sv\u00edt\u00edc\u00ed o\u010di)","url":"medailon-na-krk-zaklinac-3-vlk-s-drevenou-krabickou-svitici-oci","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":45709,"imgurl":"covergame\/45709.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Krize identity (Legendy DC)","url":"komiks-krize-identity-legendy-dc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":719},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000175,"imgurl":"covergame\/9178.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 2 Vrahov\u00e9 Kr\u00e1l\u016f Roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00e1 Edice (PC DIGITAL)","url":"zaklinac-2-vrahove-kralu-rozsirena-edice-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":46062,"imgurl":"covergame\/46062.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kravata Star Wars - Stormtrooper helmets","url":"kravata-star-wars-stormtrooper-helmets","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":35496,"imgurl":"covergame\/27031.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Recruit Edition Starter Set (po\u0161kozen\u00e1 krabice)","url":"w40k-recruit-edition-starter-set-poskozena-krabice","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":32967,"imgurl":"covergame\/23685.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pokladni\u010dka Dragon Ball - Krillin (Chibi)","url":"pokladnicka-dragon-ball-krillin-chibi","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":36605,"imgurl":"covergame\/36605.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko d\u00edv\u010d\u00ed Fortnite - Pink (velikost 152)","url":"tricko-divci-fortnite-pink-velikost-152","product_partner_id":3881,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":46855,"imgurl":"covergame\/46855.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Cosmic Red","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-cosmic-red","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7861031,"imgurl":"covergame\/22387.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krater (PC) Steam","url":"krater-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65},{"trida":"D","kod":37617,"imgurl":"covergame\/37617.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Soulblight Gravelords - Kritza, The Rat Prince (1 figurka)","url":"waos-soulblight-gravelords-kritza-the-rat-prince-1-figurka","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"D","kod":37726,"imgurl":"covergame\/37726.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Kragnos, The End of Empires (1 figurka)","url":"waos-kragnos-the-end-of-empires-1-figurka","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999},{"trida":"A","kod":46861,"imgurl":"covergame\/46861.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Starlight Blue","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-starlight-blue","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005850,"imgurl":"covergame\/20195.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"KryptCrawler (PC DIGITAL)","url":"kryptcrawler-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004597,"imgurl":"covergame\/18216.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pid (PC DIGITAL)","url":"pid-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":46857,"imgurl":"covergame\/46857.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Galactic Purple","url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-galactic-purple","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399}],"total":219,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":141,"DIGITAL":29,"PS5":14,"PS4":11,"XBOX":9,"SWITCH":5,"XBOX DIGITAL":4,"PC":3,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":196,"18":9,"16":8,"3":4,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":185,"Steam":27,"Xbox Live":4,"Origin":2,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":141,"4":35,"29":19,"27":17,"16":12,"34":12,"31":11,"24":9,"3":4,"33":4},"2":{"1247":27,"109":19,"1":14,"30":10,"228":10,"13":8,"35":7,"80":7,"222":7,"323":7},"5":{"70":41,"554":33,"267":22,"73":19,"104":9,"444":7,"490":7,"92":6,"372":6,"340":5},"13":{"275":26,"1243":25,"853":13,"236":9,"789":8,"395":6,"651":6,"773":6,"963":5,"1255":5},"4":{"247":104,"484":13,"246":10,"360":5,"311":1},"3":{"241":42,"242":17,"243":17,"245":1,"386":1,"520":1},"6":{"497":19,"496":12,"495":9,"489":2},"7":{"494":16,"482":12,"498":3,"504":3,"486":2,"492":2,"501":1,"502":1,"505":1},"20":{"2334":6,"2329":5,"2287":4,"2268":3,"2326":2,"2405":2,"2275":1,"2280":1,"2293":1,"2350":1},"8":{"1085":4,"1086":1,"1095":1,"1098":1}},"cena":{"min":49,"max":6399}}}