Výsledky vyhledávání pro overwatch: collectors edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1481
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215130,"imgurl":"covergame\/21379.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":152,"url":"lost-lands-dark-overlord-collectors-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28595,"imgurl":"covergame\/14458.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":999,"url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31387,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":999,"url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":23917,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1849.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overwatch: Origins Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":1299,"url":"overwatch-origins-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30702,"imgurl":"covergame\/19580.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Overwatch - Heroes Collide","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-overwatch-heroes-collide"},{"trida":"A","kod":44348,"imgurl":"covergame\/44348.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437964,"imgurl":"covergame\/21705.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotel Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"hotel-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":38719,"imgurl":"covergame\/38719.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zenith - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"zenith-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27200,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2305.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Biomutant - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":2999,"url":"biomutant-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39247,"imgurl":"covergame\/39247.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Overwatch - Heroes Collage (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-overwatch-heroes-collage-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":26464,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2186.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Victor Vran: Overkill Edition","product_partner_id":2369,"cena":999,"url":"victor-vran-overkill-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26439,"imgurl":"covergame\/11774.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Overwatch - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":2499,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-overwatch-limited-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7163069,"imgurl":"covergame\/10019.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Typing of the Dead: Overkill Collection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":629,"url":"typing-of-the-dead-overkill-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31925,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4120.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Overwatch 2","product_partner_id":3343,"cena":1699,"url":"overwatch-2-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31926,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2809.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overwatch 2","product_partner_id":3343,"cena":1699,"url":"overwatch-2-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":31927,"imgurl":"covergame\/22371.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Overwatch 2","product_partner_id":3343,"cena":1699,"url":"overwatch-2-23"},{"trida":"D","kod":38553,"imgurl":"covergame\/38553.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Start Collecting Kharadron Overlords (10 figurek)","product_partner_id":3243,"cena":1899,"url":"waos-start-collecting-kharadron-overlords-10-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001221,"imgurl":"covergame\/8853.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Contrast Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"contrast-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30648,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2729.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30649,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46838,"imgurl":"covergame\/46838.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46839,"imgurl":"covergame\/46839.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46837,"imgurl":"covergame\/46837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005093,"imgurl":"covergame\/17134.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overcooked Gourmet Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2541,"cena":359,"url":"overcooked-gourmet-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004338,"imgurl":"covergame\/14872.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Botanicula Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"botanicula-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004328,"imgurl":"covergame\/14480.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Machinarium Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2817,"cena":219,"url":"machinarium-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007470,"imgurl":"covergame\/25565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Creaks Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"creaks-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45132,"imgurl":"covergame\/45132.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Overwatch: Volume 2 - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4345,"cena":2799,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-overwatch-volume-2-limited-edition"}],"total":1481,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":627,"MERCH":401,"PS4":136,"XBOX":112,"PS5":65,"PC":58,"SWITCH":50,"XSX":30,"X360":1,"XONE":1},"pegi":{"0":1229,"18":69,"3":54,"16":46,"7":45,"12":38},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":832,"Steam":580,"Ubisoft Connect":29,"Origin":15,"GOG.com":9,"Epic Games Store":8,"Battle.Net":4,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":566,"28":401,"27":243,"29":239,"34":228,"31":171,"3":129,"24":113,"33":72,"103":43},"2":{"1":157,"13":129,"30":124,"87":106,"35":81,"222":68,"120":60,"21":58,"365":56,"17":52},"3":{"241":666,"242":313,"243":233,"520":42,"389":33,"244":27,"245":13,"470":3,"346":2,"386":2},"4":{"247":1032,"246":113,"311":23,"360":7,"248":4,"251":4,"484":2,"282":1},"13":{"798":141,"1255":129,"395":30,"236":28,"789":28,"670":21,"963":17,"1028":17,"856":16,"275":15},"5":{"124":123,"73":101,"444":56,"554":42,"70":34,"267":32,"99":24,"372":15,"83":13,"19":12},"9":{"1114":35,"1113":32,"1112":27,"1115":26,"1111":15,"1116":9,"1135":1,"1140":1,"1143":1},"11":{"1083":132,"1082":3},"20":{"2268":50,"2287":31,"2307":15,"2274":5,"2294":5,"2271":3,"2350":3,"2275":2,"2282":2,"2283":2},"10":{"1079":105,"547":17,"1081":10}},"cena":{"min":33,"max":15499}}}