Výsledky vyhledávání pro playstation store

Celkem nalezeno: 705
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46062,"imgurl":"covergame\/46062.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kravata Star Wars - Stormtrooper helmets","url":"kravata-star-wars-stormtrooper-helmets","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":37596,"imgurl":"covergame\/37596.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Star Wars - Stormtrooper Icon Light V2","url":"lampicka-star-wars-stormtrooper-icon-light-v2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":34879,"imgurl":"covergame\/26350.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Oble\u010dek pro psa Star Wars - Stormtrooper (velikost M)","url":"oblecek-pro-psa-star-wars-stormtrooper-m","product_partner_id":3730,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":27776,"imgurl":"covergame\/13346.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Star Wars Stormtrooper","url":"figurka-cable-guy-stormtrooper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":36153,"imgurl":"covergame\/36153.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Star Wars - Original Stormtrooper","url":"vak-na-zada-star-wars-original-stormtrooper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7390549,"imgurl":"covergame\/25581.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"This War of Mine: Stories Season Pass (PC) steam","url":"this-war-of-mine-stories-season-pass-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"A","kod":34877,"imgurl":"covergame\/26348.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Oble\u010dek pro psa Star Wars - Stormtrooper (velikost XS)","url":"oblecek-pro-psa-star-wars-stormtrooper-xs","product_partner_id":3730,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434166,"imgurl":"covergame\/21641.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Clutter VI: Leigh's Story","url":"clutter-vi-leighs-story","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214},{"trida":"A","kod":34876,"imgurl":"covergame\/26347.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Oble\u010dek pro psa Star Wars - Stormtrooper (velikost XXS)","url":"oblecek-pro-psa-star-wars-stormtrooper-xxs","product_partner_id":3730,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":46303,"imgurl":"covergame\/46303.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Star Wars - Original Stormtrooper Black Robe","url":"zupan-star-wars-original-stormtrooper-black-robe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"D","kod":23977,"imgurl":"covergame\/7211.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Busta (Obyz) Stars Wars: Stormtrooper (pokladni\u010dka)","url":"busta-obyz-stars-wars-stormtrooper-pokladnicka","product_partner_id":2052,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47370,"imgurl":"covergame\/47370.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel Star Wars - Stormtrooper 3D (Nemesis Now)","url":"korbel-star-wars-stormtrooper-3d-nemesis-now","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7820759,"imgurl":"covergame\/20769.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 3 (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Epic Store","url":"borderlands-3-pc-klic-epic-store-21","product_partner_id":3026,"cena":1549},{"trida":"B","kod":43533,"imgurl":"covergame\/43533.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Punisher - Storm","url":"punisher-gymbag-storm-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378858,"imgurl":"covergame\/12558.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rising Storm (PC) DIGITAL","url":"rising-storm-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077168,"imgurl":"covergame\/3982.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Platypus","url":"platypus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":36642,"imgurl":"covergame\/36642.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Mortal Kombat X CCG - 2-Player Turbo Box","url":"karetni-hra-mortal-kombat-x-ccg-2player-turbo-box","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840463,"imgurl":"covergame\/22067.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doraemon: Story of Seasons (PC) Steam","url":"doraemon-story-of-seasons-pc-steam","product_partner_id":3657,"cena":949},{"trida":"B","kod":47461,"imgurl":"covergame\/47461.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Stormtrooper Funko (velikost S)","url":"tricko-star-wars-stormtrooper-funko-s","product_partner_id":4636,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":47462,"imgurl":"covergame\/47462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Stormtrooper Funko (velikost M)","url":"tricko-star-wars-stormtrooper-funko-m","product_partner_id":4636,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":47463,"imgurl":"covergame\/47463.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Stormtrooper Funko (velikost L)","url":"tricko-star-wars-stormtrooper-funko-l","product_partner_id":4636,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":44197,"imgurl":"covergame\/44197.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Nobody Smart Plays Fair (Netflix)","url":"klicenka-zaklinac-nobody-smarts-plays-fair-netflix","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":47558,"imgurl":"covergame\/47558.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Star Wars - Stormtrooper (Funko POP! Star Wars 510)","url":"figurka-star-wars-stormtrooper-funko-pop-star-wars-510","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":36998,"imgurl":"covergame\/36998.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha NieR: Automata - Short Story Long","url":"kniha-nier-automata-short-story-long","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":26292,"imgurl":"covergame\/11586.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood","url":"final-fantasy-xiv-stormblood-pc","product_partner_id":2352,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":26293,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3063.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood","url":"final-fantasy-xiv-stormblood-ps4","product_partner_id":2352,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":39118,"imgurl":"covergame\/39118.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka X-Men - Storm (MiniCo)","url":"figurka-xmen-storm-minico","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":36514,"imgurl":"covergame\/36514.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin","url":"monster-hunter-stories-2-wings-of-ruin-switch","product_partner_id":3872,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7428088,"imgurl":"covergame\/21614.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Trine 2: Complete Story (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"trine-2-complete-story-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":144},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7088210,"imgurl":"covergame\/4202.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Multi-player Pack DLC (PC) DIGITAL","url":"worms-ultimate-mayhem-multiplayer-pack-dlc-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69}],"total":705,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":513,"DIGITAL":114,"PS5":23,"PS4":19,"XBOX":14,"PC":8,"PS DIGITAL":6,"SWITCH":3,"XSX":3,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":683,"7":9,"16":8,"18":3,"12":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":581,"Steam":104,"Origin":7,"PlayStation Network":6,"Epic Games Store":4,"Xbox Live":2,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":513,"4":88,"34":43,"31":34,"16":29,"29":26,"3":25,"27":22,"24":21,"11":9},"5":{"255":137,"73":101,"348":52,"444":48,"124":42,"70":38,"256":25,"99":24,"83":23,"648":15},"13":{"300":123,"853":85,"913":24,"236":23,"395":17,"723":16,"1179":15,"275":14,"814":10,"981":10},"2":{"601":37,"30":23,"323":21,"109":20,"1":19,"292":18,"303":18,"378":18,"2378":16,"8":14},"4":{"247":285,"246":15,"360":4,"311":3,"484":2},"3":{"241":105,"242":46,"243":36,"520":19,"389":8,"244":3,"245":2,"470":2,"346":1},"20":{"2268":52,"2287":21,"2293":8,"2274":6,"2294":4,"2279":3,"2302":3,"2355":3,"2280":2,"2295":2},"9":{"1112":15,"1113":15,"1114":13,"1111":12,"1115":11,"1116":3,"1109":1,"1110":1,"2448":1},"10":{"1079":41,"547":13,"1081":12},"11":{"1083":58}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":15990}}}