Výsledky vyhledávání pro sly cooper

Celkem nalezeno: 351
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001991,"imgurl":"covergame\/8014.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew Mini Cooper S Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"the-crew-mini-cooper-s-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":47481,"imgurl":"covergame\/47481.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alice Cooper - Welcome to My Nightmare (Funko POP! Albums 34)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-alice-cooper-welcome-to-my-nightmare-funko-pop-albums-34"},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7924259,"imgurl":"covergame\/24245.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Copperbell (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"copperbell-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005402,"imgurl":"covergame\/18011.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":439,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45724,"imgurl":"covergame\/45724.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007831,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007831.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione GT4 Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-gt4-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008631,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008631.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione Challengers Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-challengers-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38913,"imgurl":"covergame\/38913.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Compendium","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-kill-team-compendium"},{"trida":"A","kod":38990,"imgurl":"covergame\/38990.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Doom - Slayers\u00a0Collection","product_partner_id":4119,"cena":1399,"url":"doom-slayerscollection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46329,"imgurl":"covergame\/46329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Slune\u010dn\u00ed br\u00fdle Resident Evil - Umbrella Corporation","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"slunecni-bryle-resident-evil-umbrella-corporation"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007566,"imgurl":"covergame\/26287.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cook, Serve, Delicious! 2!! (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"cook-serve-delicious-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005706,"imgurl":"covergame\/20189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overcooked! 2 Too Many Cooks Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2842,"cena":69,"url":"overcooked-2-too-many-cooks-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34924,"imgurl":"covergame\/26403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kucha\u0159ka Alien: The Official Cookbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kucharka-alien-the-official-cookbook"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005663,"imgurl":"covergame\/19240.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overcooked! 2 Campfire Cook Off (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2842,"cena":139,"url":"overcooked-2-campfire-cook-off-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33609,"imgurl":"covergame\/24961.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Angry Birds - Cool","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-angry-birds-cool"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7714454,"imgurl":"covergame\/24223.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Monster Slayers","product_partner_id":0,"cena":32,"url":"monster-slayers"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7846241,"imgurl":"covergame\/22218.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth: Complete Edition (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-complete-edition-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39428,"imgurl":"covergame\/39428.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Harry Potter - Slytherin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"pohar-harry-potter-slytherin"},{"trida":"A","kod":35389,"imgurl":"covergame\/26924.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Doom Slayer (Nendoroid)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1999,"url":"figurka-doom-doom-slayer-nendoroid"},{"trida":"A","kod":47538,"imgurl":"covergame\/47538.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Jak jsem se reinkarnoval coby sliz 1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"komiks-jak-jsem-se-reinkarnoval-coby-sliz-1"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005128,"imgurl":"covergame\/17228.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Starship Corporation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"starship-corporation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32202,"imgurl":"covergame\/22750.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Doom: Eternal - Slayers Club","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-doom-eternal-slayers-club"},{"trida":"A","kod":44812,"imgurl":"covergame\/44812.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Adventure Time - BMO Kiss My Cook (Funko POP! Animation 1073)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-adventure-time-bmo-kiss-my-cook-funko-pop-animation-1073"},{"trida":"A","kod":44617,"imgurl":"covergame\/44617.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kucha\u0159ka Tomb Raider - The Official Cookbook and Travel Guide","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kucharka-tomb-raider-the-official-cookbook-and-travel-guide"},{"trida":"A","kod":38604,"imgurl":"covergame\/38604.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom Eternal - Doom Slayer (Figma)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3499,"url":"figurka-doom-eternal-doom-slayer-figma"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7705952,"imgurl":"covergame\/20627.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sleepwalker","product_partner_id":0,"cena":63,"url":"sleepwalker"},{"trida":"A","kod":45152,"imgurl":"covergame\/45152.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrac\u00ed karty Harry Potter - Slytherin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hraci-karty-harry-potter-slytherin"}],"total":351,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":158,"MERCH":145,"PS4":15,"XBOX":11,"PC":10,"SWITCH":5,"PS5":4,"XSX":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":339,"16":5,"12":4,"18":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":191,"Steam":144,"Origin":10,"GOG.com":3,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":146,"4":97,"34":73,"27":52,"31":47,"29":28,"24":27,"3":21,"195":15,"33":10},"2":{"30":25,"1":21,"87":21,"17":12,"112":12,"120":12,"293":11,"13":10,"35":9,"365":9},"4":{"247":207,"246":18,"311":3,"360":3,"484":1},"13":{"1205":21,"719":16,"963":11,"395":10,"236":9,"814":8,"748":7,"2466":7,"716":6,"801":6},"5":{"73":35,"124":31,"70":15,"444":13,"83":12,"19":8,"348":8,"99":7,"334":6,"2454":5},"3":{"241":104,"242":28,"520":20,"243":16,"389":11,"244":2,"346":2,"386":2},"20":{"2268":15,"2287":13,"2294":5,"2274":4,"2283":3,"2405":3,"2293":2,"2276":1,"2304":1,"2307":1},"12":{"1146":26,"1161":19},"10":{"1079":27,"1081":10,"547":6},"11":{"1083":36,"1082":5}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":5099}}}