Výsledky vyhledávání pro xbox gold

Celkem nalezeno: 381
-33%
PS4
499 Kč
749 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5706543,"imgurl":"covergame\/14555.jpg","platforma":"XONE","nazev":"Microsoft Xbox Live Gold Membership - Xbox 360, Xbox One karta p\u0159edplatn\u00e9ho (1 rok) - ESD - Eurozona","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1439,"url":"microsoft-xbox-live-gold-membership-xbox-360-xbox-one-karta-predplatneho-1-rok-esd-eurozona"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5706648,"imgurl":"covergame\/14558.jpg","platforma":"XONE","nazev":"Microsoft Xbox Live Gold Membership - Xbox 360, Xbox One karta p\u0159edplatn\u00e9ho (3 m\u011bs\u00edce) - ESD - Eurozona","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"microsoft-xbox-live-gold-membership-xbox-360-xbox-one-karta-predplatneho-3-mesice-esd-eurozona"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5706649,"imgurl":"covergame\/14557.jpg","platforma":"XONE","nazev":"Microsoft Xbox Live Gold Membership - Xbox 360, Xbox One karta p\u0159edplatn\u00e9ho (6 m\u011bs\u00edc\u016f) - ESD - Eurozona","product_partner_id":0,"cena":719,"url":"microsoft-xbox-live-gold-membership-xbox-360-xbox-one-karta-predplatneho-6-mesicu-esd-eurozona"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348033,"imgurl":"covergame\/21264.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gold Rush! 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"gold-rush-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":31796,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4113.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Golem","product_partner_id":3313,"cena":699,"url":"golem-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":14740,"imgurl":"covergame\/2660.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Lead and Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"lead-and-gold-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":23937,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1960.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"HDD Cover Gold","product_partner_id":2093,"cena":149,"url":"hdd-cover-gold"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007673,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007673.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Persona 4 Golden (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":559,"url":"persona-4-golden-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45405,"imgurl":"covergame\/45405.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Tee Time Golf","product_partner_id":4371,"cena":649,"url":"tee-time-golf-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001256,"imgurl":"covergame\/8217.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gothic II Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"gothic-ii-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30382,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3934.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Everybodys Golf VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"everybodys-golf-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26206,"imgurl":"covergame\/11501.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Rise of Venice Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"rise-of-venice-gold-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34037,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2917.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2699,"url":"far-cry-6-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34038,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4355.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2699,"url":"far-cry-6-gold-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34456,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4419.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2699,"url":"far-cry-6-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075249,"imgurl":"covergame\/4687.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gold Rush! (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"gold-rush-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7450078,"imgurl":"covergame\/24249.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Far Cry 4 Gold Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":512,"url":"far-cry-4-gold-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":32904,"imgurl":"covergame\/23579.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Xbox - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"hrnek-xbox-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":37481,"imgurl":"covergame\/37481.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37482,"imgurl":"covergame\/37482.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":17523,"imgurl":"covergame\/3301.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Trials Evolution GOLD","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"trials-evolution-gold-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001390,"imgurl":"covergame\/9139.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Thief Gold (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"thief-gold-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214891,"imgurl":"covergame\/21381.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Son of Nor Gold Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":558,"url":"son-of-nor-gold-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615639,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615639.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 2 Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-2-gold"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7859087,"imgurl":"covergame\/22369.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dungeons Gold (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":1646,"cena":91,"url":"dungeons-gold-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7449892,"imgurl":"covergame\/15055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Golf Club 2019","product_partner_id":2879,"cena":1349,"url":"the-golf-club-2019-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34799,"imgurl":"covergame\/26267.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u010cepice Xbox - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"cepice-xbox-logo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002263,"imgurl":"covergame\/7962.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lead and Gold (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"lead-and-gold-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430104,"imgurl":"covergame\/21408.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ChickenShoot Gold (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"chickenshoot-gold-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066519,"imgurl":"covergame\/3865.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine - Golden Relic Bolter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":20,"url":"warhammer-40000-space-marine-golden-relic-bolter"}],"total":381,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":156,"DIGITAL":148,"XSX":18,"PS4":16,"XBOX":12,"PC":9,"XONE":9,"PS5":6,"PS3":4,"SWITCH":2},"pegi":{"0":336,"3":19,"18":12,"12":9,"7":4,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":223,"Steam":122,"Ubisoft Connect":12,"Xbox Live":12,"GOG.com":8,"Battle.Net":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":156,"4":98,"34":54,"29":45,"27":44,"16":35,"24":35,"31":35,"3":13,"103":10},"2":{"1":24,"13":24,"87":24,"109":23,"222":20,"35":15,"30":14,"120":13,"228":10,"310":10},"13":{"871":37,"758":19,"963":13,"1255":11,"300":9,"650":9,"913":8,"696":7,"744":7,"814":7},"4":{"247":192,"246":22,"484":2,"311":1,"360":1},"5":{"111":36,"124":28,"73":24,"83":13,"70":9,"444":7,"559":7,"267":5,"26":4,"255":4},"3":{"241":100,"242":37,"243":31,"520":10,"389":4,"464":3,"386":2,"244":1,"245":1,"346":1},"20":{"2287":9,"2268":6,"2283":5,"2294":2,"2307":2,"2274":1,"2275":1,"2279":1,"2284":1,"2293":1},"9":{"1112":9,"1113":8,"1111":7,"1114":5,"1115":4,"1116":1},"10":{"1079":14,"547":10,"1081":9},"11":{"1083":32}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":13490}}}