Nintendo Switch

Celkem nalezeno: 206
SWITCH
899 Kč
SWITCH
799 Kč
SWITCH
1 399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46347,"imgurl":"covergame\/46347.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Oxide Room 104","url":"oxide-room-104-switch","product_partner_id":4517,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":45444,"imgurl":"covergame\/45444.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45612,"imgurl":"covergame\/45612.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Xenoblade Chronicles 3","url":"xenoblade-chronicles-3-switch","product_partner_id":4390,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45616,"imgurl":"covergame\/45616.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LIVE A LIVE","url":"live-a-live-switch","product_partner_id":4393,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":46722,"imgurl":"covergame\/46722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-switch","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4396,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":46556,"imgurl":"covergame\/46556.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition","url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4546,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":47324,"imgurl":"covergame\/47324.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-switch","product_partner_id":4621,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":46091,"imgurl":"covergame\/46091.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise + Sunbreak","url":"monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-switch","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1749},{"trida":"A","kod":34686,"imgurl":"covergame\/26150.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Nab\u00edjec\u00ed kabel USB-C 3m (\u010dern\u00fd) (PremiumCord)","url":"nabijeci-kabel-usbc-3m-cerny-premiumcord","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ikai","url":"ikai-switch","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","url":"eastward-switch","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":38197,"imgurl":"covergame\/38197.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Konzole Nintendo Switch OLED model - Neon blue\/Neon red","url":"konzole-nintendo-switch-oled-model-neon-blue-neon-red","product_partner_id":4349,"cena":8999},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","url":"lets-get-fit-switch","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45867,"imgurl":"covergame\/45867.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"MotoGP 22 (Code in Box)","url":"motogp-22-code-in-box-switch","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":45668,"imgurl":"covergame\/45668.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crystar","url":"crystar-switch","product_partner_id":4397,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":45410,"imgurl":"covergame\/45410.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rune Factory 5","url":"rune-factory-5-switch","product_partner_id":4373,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399}],"total":206,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":198,"MERCH":4,"PC":3,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":155,"7":18,"12":12,"3":11,"18":7,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":206},"tags":{"2":{"310":31,"109":30,"13":24,"302":23,"232":15,"299":15,"6":10,"30":10,"222":10,"231":10},"1":{"4":63,"27":60,"29":55,"16":38,"11":26,"3":24,"31":20,"34":13,"24":12,"33":11},"3":{"241":145,"242":68,"243":42,"244":16,"389":11},"4":{"247":194,"311":8,"246":7,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"275":12,"381":10,"414":10,"94":9,"693":9,"749":4,"833":4,"977":4,"845":3,"5":2},"5":{"104":11,"206":11,"73":2,"437":1},"11":{"1082":4},"20":{"2272":2}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":9699}}}