RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 42
-46%
PC
699 Kč
1299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45627,"imgurl":"covergame\/45627.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-pc","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":37903,"imgurl":"covergame\/37903.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II","url":"elex-ii-pc","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","url":"dying-light-2-pc","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1249},{"trida":"A","kod":36840,"imgurl":"covergame\/36840.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":36844,"imgurl":"covergame\/36844.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Steelbook Edition","url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-steelbook-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":26972,"imgurl":"covergame\/12313.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Biomutant","url":"biomutant-pc","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":35117,"imgurl":"covergame\/26591.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":35317,"imgurl":"covergame\/26821.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Werewolf The Apocalypse - Earthblood","url":"werewolf-the-apocalypse-earthblood-pc","product_partner_id":3782,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":17507,"imgurl":"covergame\/3292.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077","url":"cyberpunk-2077-pc","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":34488,"imgurl":"covergame\/25907.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chronos: Before the Ashes","url":"chronos-before-the-ashes-pc","product_partner_id":3689,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":34061,"imgurl":"covergame\/25489.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning","url":"kingdoms-of-amalur-rereckoning-pc","product_partner_id":3653,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33307,"imgurl":"covergame\/24445.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Maneater","url":"maneater-pc","product_partner_id":3509,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":31936,"imgurl":"covergame\/22384.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Cesta k \u010cern\u00e9mu mo\u0159i","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-cesta-k-cernemu-mori-pc","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","url":"life-is-strange-2-pc","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":30526,"imgurl":"covergame\/19423.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers","url":"final-fantasy-xiv-shadowbringers-pc","product_partner_id":3061,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":30314,"imgurl":"covergame\/19098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane","url":"warhammer-chaosbane-pc","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":30230,"imgurl":"covergame\/18954.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-pc","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":27989,"imgurl":"covergame\/13801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-pc","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":599},{"trida":"C","kod":26745,"imgurl":"covergame\/12072.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fallout 4 VR (HTC Vive)","url":"fallout-4-vr-htc-vive-pc","product_partner_id":1979,"cena":1499},{"trida":"D","kod":21749,"imgurl":"covergame\/5621.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"South Park: The Fractured But Whole","url":"south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-pc","product_partner_id":2006,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":26292,"imgurl":"covergame\/11586.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood","url":"final-fantasy-xiv-stormblood-pc","product_partner_id":2352,"cena":599},{"trida":"D","kod":24893,"imgurl":"covergame\/9197.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Surge","url":"the-surge-pc","product_partner_id":2310,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":25173,"imgurl":"covergame\/10177.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Styx: Shards of Darkness","url":"styx-shards-of-darkness-pc","product_partner_id":2258,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":25170,"imgurl":"covergame\/10176.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Dwarves","url":"the-dwarves-pc","product_partner_id":2259,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":25262,"imgurl":"covergame\/10242.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tyranny","url":"tyranny-pc","product_partner_id":2300,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":25147,"imgurl":"covergame\/10163.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3: Divok\u00fd hon - Edice Hra Roku","url":"zaklinac-3-divoky-hon-edice-hra-roku-pc","product_partner_id":1606,"cena":849},{"trida":"C","kod":15168,"imgurl":"covergame\/2776.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Drakensang: Phileassonovo tajemstv\u00ed","url":"drakensang-phileassonovo-tajemstvi-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199}],"total":42,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":39,"DIGITAL":2,"PS4":1},"pegi":{"0":27,"18":8,"16":5,"12":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":29,"Steam":9,"GOG.com":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":21,"30":13,"222":8,"1":6,"309":6,"120":5,"231":5,"310":4,"121":3,"226":3},"1":{"29":40,"4":16,"27":5,"3":2,"24":2,"34":2,"105":2,"31":1},"3":{"241":32,"243":10,"242":8,"245":3,"520":1},"4":{"247":39,"246":7,"311":3,"248":1,"484":1},"13":{"325":2,"697":2,"720":2,"913":2,"1028":2,"1293":2,"2476":2,"236":1,"661":1,"675":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":6399}}}