Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 80
-23%
PC
729 Kč
949 Kč
-35%
PC
649 Kč
999 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46565,"imgurl":"covergame\/46565.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","url":"way-of-the-hunter-pc","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46087,"imgurl":"covergame\/46087.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-pc","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 Edice","url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":1249},{"trida":"A","kod":39599,"imgurl":"covergame\/39599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Iberia - Special Edition","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-iberia-special-edition","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":37076,"imgurl":"covergame\/37076.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","url":"farming-simulator-22-pc","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":729},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":36985,"imgurl":"covergame\/36985.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"F1 2021","url":"f1-2021-pc","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":36854,"imgurl":"covergame\/36854.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"We Are Football","url":"we-are-football-pc","product_partner_id":3904,"cena":849},{"trida":"A","kod":36852,"imgurl":"covergame\/36852.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","url":"tour-de-france-2021-pc","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":36853,"imgurl":"covergame\/36853.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2021","url":"pro-cycling-manager-2021-pc","product_partner_id":3903,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":34646,"imgurl":"covergame\/26118.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","url":"spacebase-startopia-23","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":35683,"imgurl":"covergame\/27218.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-pc","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33850,"imgurl":"covergame\/25240.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Stronghold: Warlords Limited Edition","url":"stronghold-warlords-limited-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3629,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":34360,"imgurl":"covergame\/25801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Truck Championship","url":"monster-truck-championship-pc","product_partner_id":3671,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":33593,"imgurl":"covergame\/24920.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ride 4","url":"ride-4-pc","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33826,"imgurl":"covergame\/25225.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21","url":"fifa-21-pc","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519},{"trida":"C","kod":35227,"imgurl":"covergame\/26734.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-21-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":34163,"imgurl":"covergame\/25594.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour 2","url":"tennis-world-tour-2-pc","product_partner_id":3660,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":34087,"imgurl":"covergame\/25506.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc","product_partner_id":3656,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":32860,"imgurl":"covergame\/23538.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Moto GP 20","url":"moto-gp-20-pc","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":32849,"imgurl":"covergame\/23531.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"TT Isle of Man Ride on the Edge 2","url":"tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge-2-pc","product_partner_id":3456,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":31936,"imgurl":"covergame\/22384.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Cesta k \u010cern\u00e9mu mo\u0159i","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-cesta-k-cernemu-mori-pc","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":31811,"imgurl":"covergame\/22211.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: Hur\u00e1 na vysokou","url":"the-sims-4-hura-na-vysokou-pc","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31536,"imgurl":"covergame\/21207.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Bee Simulator","url":"bee-simulator-pc","product_partner_id":3177,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":31234,"imgurl":"covergame\/20316.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":31539,"imgurl":"covergame\/21208.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"American Truck Simulator - West Coast Bundle","url":"american-truck-simulator-west-coast-bundle-pc","product_partner_id":2115,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":30487,"imgurl":"covergame\/19349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","url":"grid-day-one-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1699}],"total":80,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":80},"pegi":{"3":36,"0":32,"12":7,"7":4,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":56,"Steam":14,"Origin":9,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"3":{"241":63,"242":52,"243":39,"520":12,"244":8,"389":1},"1":{"31":80,"33":29,"195":14,"34":11,"4":2,"11":2,"27":2,"3":1,"29":1},"4":{"247":67,"246":31,"248":8,"251":8,"2515":1},"2":{"7":20,"98":14,"100":13,"15":11,"6":6,"123":4,"95":3,"234":3,"301":3,"410":3},"13":{"734":9,"314":8,"756":6,"115":5,"727":4,"692":3,"752":3,"694":2,"876":2,"300":1}},"cena":{"min":59,"max":3399}}}