Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 39
-48%
PC
519 Kč
999 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45832,"imgurl":"covergame\/45832.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-pc","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39135,"imgurl":"covergame\/39135.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Manager 2022","url":"football-manager-2022-pc","product_partner_id":4129,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":38270,"imgurl":"covergame\/38270.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22","url":"fifa-22-pc","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":36854,"imgurl":"covergame\/36854.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"We Are Football","url":"we-are-football-pc","product_partner_id":3904,"cena":849},{"trida":"A","kod":35683,"imgurl":"covergame\/27218.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-pc","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34360,"imgurl":"covergame\/25801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Truck Championship","url":"monster-truck-championship-pc","product_partner_id":3671,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":33826,"imgurl":"covergame\/25225.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21","url":"fifa-21-pc","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":749},{"trida":"C","kod":35227,"imgurl":"covergame\/26734.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-21-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":34163,"imgurl":"covergame\/25594.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour 2","url":"tennis-world-tour-2-pc","product_partner_id":3660,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":30487,"imgurl":"covergame\/19349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","url":"grid-day-one-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1699},{"trida":"C","kod":31533,"imgurl":"covergame\/21115.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 20 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-20-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":29181,"imgurl":"covergame\/16955.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-pc","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":28782,"imgurl":"covergame\/14789.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Manager 2019","url":"football-manager-2019-pc","product_partner_id":2850,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":28692,"imgurl":"covergame\/14658.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 19 - 2200 FUT POINTS","url":"fifa-19-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":2697,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":30625,"imgurl":"covergame\/19540.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 20","url":"fifa-20-pc","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":28450,"imgurl":"covergame\/14355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 19","url":"fifa-19-pc","product_partner_id":2697,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":28609,"imgurl":"covergame\/14583.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dakar 18","url":"dakar-18-pc","product_partner_id":2527,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":28286,"imgurl":"covergame\/14191.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2018","url":"pro-cycling-manager-2018-pc","product_partner_id":2819,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28054,"imgurl":"covergame\/13883.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Legends Edition","url":"tennis-world-tour-legends-edition-pc","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":27953,"imgurl":"covergame\/13710.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour","url":"tennis-world-tour-pc","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":26639,"imgurl":"covergame\/11945.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 18 - 2200 FUT Points","url":"fifa-18-2200-fut-points-pc","product_partner_id":2378,"cena":149},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":699},{"trida":"D","kod":26399,"imgurl":"covergame\/11708.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2017","url":"pro-cycling-manager-2017-pc","product_partner_id":2593,"cena":699},{"trida":"C","kod":26224,"imgurl":"covergame\/11520.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MotoGP 17","url":"motogp-17-pc","product_partner_id":2341,"cena":129},{"trida":"A","kod":23989,"imgurl":"covergame\/7227.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Valentino Rossi The Game","url":"valentino-rossi-the-game-pc","product_partner_id":2200,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc","product_partner_id":2198,"cena":899},{"trida":"C","kod":19338,"imgurl":"covergame\/3648.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2015","url":"pro-cycling-manager-2015-pc","product_partner_id":1956,"cena":799}],"total":39,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":39},"pegi":{"3":23,"0":16},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":31,"Steam":5,"Origin":3},"tags":{"3":{"241":30,"242":30,"243":22,"244":11,"520":5},"1":{"33":36,"31":31,"195":6,"34":5},"4":{"247":36,"246":13,"248":9,"251":9},"2":{"15":17,"98":12,"123":5,"100":4,"7":3,"133":2,"234":2,"13":1,"116":1,"120":1},"13":{"314":11,"692":4,"727":4,"756":3,"876":2,"746":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":1699}}}