PC hry ke stažení

Celkem nalezeno: 2365
+ DLC
PC
899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000212,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Happy Game (PC DIGITAL)","url":"happy-game-pc-digital","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":313},{"trida":"A","kod":36366,"imgurl":"covergame\/36366.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MotoGP 21","url":"motogp-21-pc","product_partner_id":3860,"cena":899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000168,"imgurl":"covergame\/19462.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blood will be Spilled (PC DIGITAL)","url":"blood-will-be-spilled-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000056,"imgurl":"covergame\/12552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mashinky (PC DIGITAL)","url":"mashinky-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000032,"imgurl":"covergame\/8455.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 3 Premium (PC DIGITAL)","url":"battlefield-3-premium-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442992,"imgurl":"covergame\/14706.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"South Park: The Stick of Truth (PC) DIGITAL","url":"south-park-the-stick-of-truth-pc-digital-24","product_partner_id":1630,"cena":280},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000105,"imgurl":"covergame\/14003.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Destiny 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"destiny-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2340,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000159,"imgurl":"covergame\/18386.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Soundtrack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-soundtrack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000156,"imgurl":"covergame\/18327.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dokument Deliverance: The Making of Kingdom Come (PC DIGITAL)","url":"dokument-deliverance-the-making-of-kingdom-come-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000129,"imgurl":"covergame\/17620.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows: Awakening (PC DIGITAL)","url":"shadows-awakening-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2832,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000161,"imgurl":"covergame\/19014.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NARUTO STORM 4 Road to Boruto (PC DIGITAL)","url":"naruto-storm-4-road-to-boruto-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2123,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000137,"imgurl":"covergame\/17969.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","url":"bioshock-infinite-season-pass-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000139,"imgurl":"covergame\/17971.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol (PC DIGITAL)","url":"ace-patrol-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000140,"imgurl":"covergame\/17972.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Mechromancer Pack DIGITAL","url":"borderlands-2-mechromancer-pack-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000166,"imgurl":"covergame\/19331.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - A Womans Lot (PC DIGITAL)","url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-a-womans-lot-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":259},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7347445,"imgurl":"covergame\/24199.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":91},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7426036,"imgurl":"covergame\/21443.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire (PC) DIGITAL","url":"railway-empire-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":101},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":812000032,"imgurl":"covergame\/812000032.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 3 Premium (DIGITAL)","url":"battlefield-3-premium-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Drive 4 Survival (PC DIGITAL)","url":"drive-4-survival-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3712,"cena":579},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000193,"imgurl":"covergame\/25438.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ministry of Broadcast","url":"ministry-of-broadcast-21","product_partner_id":3545,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000197,"imgurl":"covergame\/26669.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Watch Dogs: Legion (PC DIGITAL)","url":"watch-dogs-legion-digitalni-verze","product_partner_id":3077,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7954496,"imgurl":"covergame\/24944.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aragami (PC) Steam","url":"aragami-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000194,"imgurl":"covergame\/25771.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator (PC) - digit\u00e1ln\u00ed kl\u00ed\u010d","url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc-digitalni-klic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia II: Definitive Edition","url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":779},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000201,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"V-Rally 4 (PC DIGITAL) - steam","url":"vrally-4-pc-digital-steam","product_partner_id":2828,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442938,"imgurl":"covergame\/14670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance (PC) DIGITAL","url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":318},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442954,"imgurl":"covergame\/14697.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":421},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787135,"imgurl":"covergame\/24225.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MORDHAU (PC) Steam","url":"mordhau-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":320},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414588,"imgurl":"covergame\/13405.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darkest Dungeon (PC) DIGITAL","url":"darkest-dungeon-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":3218,"cena":129}],"total":2365,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":2364,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":2347,"16":5,"7":5,"12":3,"18":3,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":2255,"Origin":61,"Ubisoft Connect":27,"Epic Games Store":9,"Battle.Net":5,"GOG.com":4,"Neuvedeno":1,"Uplay":1,"Windows Store":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":1127,"34":722,"24":511,"27":489,"31":488,"3":469,"29":377,"103":252,"33":104,"195":98},"2":{"30":290,"1":252,"21":196,"120":154,"6":140,"13":135,"112":133,"17":105,"35":95,"299":72},"3":{"241":1467,"242":432,"520":414,"243":330,"389":64,"244":36,"470":21,"245":15,"346":5,"386":5},"4":{"247":2048,"246":238,"311":18,"360":7,"282":4,"484":2,"249":1,"250":1},"13":{"94":35,"236":34,"115":32,"132":22,"716":19,"734":16,"300":15,"674":15,"676":15,"723":14},"5":{"235":2,"267":1,"274":1,"529":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":4131}}}