PC hry

Celkem nalezeno: 271
+ DLC
PC
1 449 Kč
-23%
PC
729 Kč
949 Kč
-23%
+ DLC
PC
769 Kč
999 Kč
-17%
PC
999 Kč
1199 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46507,"imgurl":"covergame\/46507.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1449,"url":"f1-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46087,"imgurl":"covergame\/46087.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":349,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46665,"imgurl":"covergame\/46665.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":549,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":1599,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26832,"imgurl":"covergame\/12167.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":799,"url":"the-guild-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46128,"imgurl":"covergame\/46128.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45627,"imgurl":"covergame\/45627.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45114,"imgurl":"covergame\/45114.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":999,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46120,"imgurl":"covergame\/46120.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sifu - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":899,"url":"sifu-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45721,"imgurl":"covergame\/45721.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Syberia: The World Before - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4403,"cena":1199,"url":"syberia-the-world-before-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1399,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37903,"imgurl":"covergame\/37903.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":999,"url":"elex-ii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36073,"imgurl":"covergame\/36073.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: WARHAMMER III - Limitovan\u00e1 Edice","product_partner_id":3836,"cena":999,"url":"total-war-warhammer-iii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44792,"imgurl":"covergame\/44792.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Expeditions: Rome","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049,"url":"expeditions-rome-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 Edice","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":1299,"url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39599,"imgurl":"covergame\/39599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Iberia - Special Edition","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":449,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-iberia-special-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":39891,"imgurl":"covergame\/39891.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chorus - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4206,"cena":949,"url":"chorus-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37076,"imgurl":"covergame\/37076.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":729,"url":"farming-simulator-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37815,"imgurl":"covergame\/37815.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Battlefield 2042","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":769,"url":"battlefield-2042-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39135,"imgurl":"covergame\/39135.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Manager 2022","product_partner_id":4129,"cena":999,"url":"football-manager-2022-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37867,"imgurl":"covergame\/37867.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Age of Empires IV","product_partner_id":4008,"cena":1599,"url":"age-of-empires-iv-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1499,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":549,"url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38270,"imgurl":"covergame\/38270.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519,"url":"fifa-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36417,"imgurl":"covergame\/36417.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36656,"imgurl":"covergame\/36656.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38084,"imgurl":"covergame\/38084.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Medium","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1199,"url":"the-medium-pc"}],"total":271,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":262,"DIGITAL":5,"MERCH":2,"PS4":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":117,"3":45,"18":35,"12":33,"16":24,"7":17},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":173,"Steam":52,"Origin":31,"Epic Games Store":4,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"Battle.Net":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":2,"GOG.com":2,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"30":42,"1":38,"13":31,"222":22,"7":20,"100":16,"15":15,"98":15,"80":14,"112":14},"1":{"31":81,"4":80,"34":61,"29":40,"27":35,"33":35,"3":30,"195":17,"105":10,"11":8},"3":{"241":173,"242":108,"243":78,"520":13,"244":9,"245":4,"389":3},"4":{"247":237,"246":70,"248":10,"251":8,"484":5,"311":3,"249":1},"13":{"115":20,"314":9,"734":9,"756":6,"300":5,"913":5,"2476":5,"236":4,"692":4,"697":4},"5":{"235":2,"19":1,"70":1,"92":1},"6":{"496":1},"7":{"486":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":49,"max":8888}}}