PlayStation 4

Celkem nalezeno: 70
-31%
PS4
899 Kč
1299 Kč
-31%
PS4
899 Kč
1299 Kč
-29%
PS4
999 Kč
1399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47126,"imgurl":"covergame\/47126.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-ps4","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":46085,"imgurl":"covergame\/46085.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":379},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45679,"imgurl":"covergame\/45679.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":39244,"imgurl":"covergame\/39244.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","url":"gran-turismo-7-ps4","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39022,"imgurl":"covergame\/39022.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West - Special Edition","url":"horizon-forbidden-west-special-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":39021,"imgurl":"covergame\/39021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps4","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":37649,"imgurl":"covergame\/37649.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","url":"dying-light-2-deluxe-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128396,"imgurl":"covergame\/128396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28396,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3589.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","url":"dying-light-2-ps4","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449},{"trida":"A","kod":28303,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3565.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Insurgency: Sandstorm","url":"insurgency-sandstorm-ps4","product_partner_id":2668,"cena":899},{"trida":"C","kod":38929,"imgurl":"covergame\/38929.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered + Kniha The Art of The Last of Us","url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-kniha-the-art-of-the-last-of-us-ps4","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":1348},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":31247,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-ps4","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":38182,"imgurl":"covergame\/38182.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ghost of Tsushima - Director's Cut","url":"ghost-of-tsushima-directors-cut-ps4","product_partner_id":3464,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135115,"imgurl":"covergame\/135115.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld BAZAR","url":"balan-wonderworld-bazar","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":35115,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4489.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","url":"balan-wonderworld-ps4","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4529.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 BAZAR","url":"cyberpunk-2077-bazar","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":28392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3587.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077","url":"cyberpunk-2077-ps4","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":1277},{"trida":"A","kod":30663,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3978.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps4","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34533,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4449.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps4","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34815,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4475.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure - Special Edition","url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-special-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1899},{"trida":"B","kod":33558,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4300.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","url":"mafia-definitive-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4451.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy BAZAR","url":"mafia-trilogy-bazar","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":33531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4290.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","url":"mafia-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899},{"trida":"C","kod":30660,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3977.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Avengers","url":"marvels-avengers-ps4","product_partner_id":3078,"cena":499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130660,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4409.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Avengers BAZAR","url":"marvels-avengers-bazar","product_partner_id":3078,"cena":399}],"total":70,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":70},"pegi":{"0":40,"18":23,"16":3,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":70},"tags":{"2":{"35":30,"222":24,"30":19,"1":18,"231":15,"465":12,"365":9,"13":8,"220":8,"228":7},"4":{"246":69,"247":50,"360":4,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2,"282":1},"3":{"241":63,"242":25,"243":19,"244":7},"1":{"4":49,"27":19,"29":16,"31":8,"3":7,"195":4,"33":3,"11":2,"24":2,"34":2},"13":{"819":5,"325":4,"314":3,"395":3,"652":3,"704":3,"799":3,"801":3,"806":3,"841":3}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":6499}}}