PS5 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 199
PS5
1 949 Kč
-22%
PS5
1 399 Kč
1799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45445,"imgurl":"covergame\/45445.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46554,"imgurl":"covergame\/46554.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition","url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4546,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":45671,"imgurl":"covergame\/45671.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps5","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":46506,"imgurl":"covergame\/46506.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 22","url":"f1-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1949},{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":146545,"imgurl":"covergame\/146545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer BAZAR","url":"outriders-worldslayer-bazar","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":46563,"imgurl":"covergame\/46563.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-ps5","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","url":"the-quarry-ps5","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ikai","url":"ikai-ps5","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-ps5","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","url":"snowrunner-ps5","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39541,"imgurl":"covergame\/39541.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":39540,"imgurl":"covergame\/39540.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":45118,"imgurl":"covergame\/45118.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps5","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249},{"trida":"A","kod":45677,"imgurl":"covergame\/45677.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps5","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chernobylite","url":"chernobylite-ps5","product_partner_id":4141,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":45865,"imgurl":"covergame\/45865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MotoGP 22","url":"motogp-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":36579,"imgurl":"covergame\/36579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps5","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45830,"imgurl":"covergame\/45830.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799}],"total":199,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":190,"PS4":8,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":155,"18":25,"12":8,"16":7,"3":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":196,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"35":34,"30":32,"222":31,"13":27,"17":25,"1":24,"231":23,"365":17,"228":12,"230":11},"1":{"4":123,"27":61,"29":39,"31":39,"3":22,"33":22,"34":16,"195":15,"11":5,"16":1},"3":{"241":187,"242":74,"243":56,"244":17,"389":5,"520":5,"245":1},"4":{"247":193,"246":34,"311":10,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":5,"696":4,"314":3,"670":3,"671":3,"704":3,"720":3,"749":3,"974":3,"94":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":749,"max":2699}}}