PS5 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 192
PS5
1 949 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46506,"imgurl":"covergame\/46506.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1949,"url":"f1-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46563,"imgurl":"covergame\/46563.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39541,"imgurl":"covergame\/39541.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39540,"imgurl":"covergame\/39540.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45118,"imgurl":"covergame\/45118.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45677,"imgurl":"covergame\/45677.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":1299,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chernobylite","product_partner_id":4141,"cena":799,"url":"chernobylite-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45865,"imgurl":"covergame\/45865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36579,"imgurl":"covergame\/36579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136579,"imgurl":"covergame\/136579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45830,"imgurl":"covergame\/45830.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1999,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39184,"imgurl":"covergame\/39184.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37834,"imgurl":"covergame\/37834.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps5"}],"total":192,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":183,"PS4":8,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":148,"18":26,"12":8,"16":7,"3":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":190,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"30":32,"35":31,"222":27,"13":26,"1":25,"17":23,"231":21,"365":17,"309":12,"230":11},"3":{"241":182,"242":71,"243":56,"244":17,"389":6,"520":4,"245":1},"1":{"4":120,"27":55,"29":38,"31":34,"33":21,"3":20,"195":16,"34":12,"11":7,"16":1},"4":{"247":186,"246":34,"311":11,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":5,"670":4,"696":4,"94":3,"300":3,"704":3,"720":3,"750":3,"236":2,"314":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":749,"max":2699}}}