PS5 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 199
-50%
PS5
999 Kč
1999 Kč
-50%
PS5
999 Kč
1999 Kč
-50%
PS5
999 Kč
1999 Kč
PS5
1 299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33756,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4314.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps5","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart","url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47049,"imgurl":"covergame\/47049.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-ps5","product_partner_id":4596,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47134,"imgurl":"covergame\/47134.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Resident Evil 4","url":"resident-evil-4-ps5","product_partner_id":230,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":39186,"imgurl":"covergame\/39186.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"God of War Ragnarok - Launch Edition","url":"god-of-war-ragnarok-ps5","product_partner_id":4132,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":47650,"imgurl":"covergame\/47650.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch - Limited Edition","url":"fist-forged-in-shadow-torch-limited-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4655,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":48134,"imgurl":"covergame\/48134.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Goat Simulator 3 - Goat In A Box Edition","url":"goat-simulator-3-goat-in-a-box-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4688,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":47121,"imgurl":"covergame\/47121.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Callisto Protocol - Day One Edition","url":"the-callisto-protocol-ps5","product_partner_id":4605,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":37871,"imgurl":"covergame\/37871.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Requiem","url":"a-plague-tale-requiem-ps5","product_partner_id":4010,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":33754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4313.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps5","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47210,"imgurl":"covergame\/47210.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Last of Us Part I","url":"the-last-of-us-part-i-ps5","product_partner_id":4612,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":39279,"imgurl":"covergame\/39279.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Saints Row - Notorious Edition","url":"saints-row-notorious-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":46566,"imgurl":"covergame\/46566.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","url":"way-of-the-hunter-ps5","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39276,"imgurl":"covergame\/39276.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition","url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33758,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4316.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Demon's Souls","url":"demons-souls-ps5","product_partner_id":3610,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47195,"imgurl":"covergame\/47195.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-ps5","product_partner_id":947,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":47206,"imgurl":"covergame\/47206.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Stray","url":"stray-ps5","product_partner_id":4664,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47216,"imgurl":"covergame\/47216.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Layers of Fears","url":"layers-of-fears-ps5","product_partner_id":4614,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":47651,"imgurl":"covergame\/47651.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Steelrising","url":"steelrising-ps5","product_partner_id":4657,"cena":1249},{"trida":"C","kod":44831,"imgurl":"covergame\/44831.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake 2","url":"alan-wake-2-ps5","product_partner_id":4302,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":36579,"imgurl":"covergame\/36579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps5","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46771,"imgurl":"covergame\/46771.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gotham Knights - Special Edition","url":"gotham-knights-special-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3823,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":47214,"imgurl":"covergame\/47214.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Dark Descent","url":"aliens-dark-descent-ps5","product_partner_id":4613,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":47806,"imgurl":"covergame\/47806.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 23","url":"fifa-23-ps5","product_partner_id":4674,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":37864,"imgurl":"covergame\/37864.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-ps5","product_partner_id":4005,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":38893,"imgurl":"covergame\/38893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22","url":"nhl-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":34807,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4472.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate","url":"mortal-kombat-11-ultimate-ps5","product_partner_id":2937,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":34487,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4437.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099}],"total":199,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":190,"PS4":8,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":155,"18":25,"12":8,"16":7,"3":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":196,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"35":34,"30":32,"222":31,"13":27,"17":25,"1":24,"231":23,"365":17,"228":12,"230":11},"1":{"4":123,"27":61,"29":39,"31":39,"3":22,"33":22,"34":16,"195":15,"11":5,"16":1},"3":{"241":187,"242":74,"243":56,"244":17,"389":5,"520":5,"245":1},"4":{"247":193,"246":34,"311":10,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":5,"696":4,"314":3,"670":3,"671":3,"704":3,"720":3,"749":3,"974":3,"94":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":749,"max":2699}}}