Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 62
-31%
PS4
899 Kč
1299 Kč
-50%
PS4
649 Kč
1299 Kč
PS4
1 499 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46085,"imgurl":"covergame\/46085.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":379},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":39244,"imgurl":"covergame\/39244.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","url":"gran-turismo-7-ps4","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39550,"imgurl":"covergame\/39550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game","url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-ps4","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139550,"imgurl":"covergame\/139550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game BAZAR","url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-bazar","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":38093,"imgurl":"covergame\/38093.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Big Rumble Boxing: Creed Champions - Day One Edition","url":"big-rumble-boxing-creed-champions-day-one-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4039,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":36986,"imgurl":"covergame\/36986.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 2021","url":"f1-2021-ps4","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":649},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136986,"imgurl":"covergame\/136986.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 2021 BAZAR","url":"f1-2021-bazar","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":36851,"imgurl":"covergame\/36851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps4","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136851,"imgurl":"covergame\/136851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021 BAZAR","url":"tour-de-france-2021-bazar","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","url":"spacebase-startopia-21","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":33594,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4303.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ride 4","url":"ride-4-ps4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":34073,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4370.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WWE 2K Battlegrounds","url":"wwe-2k-battlegrounds-ps4","product_partner_id":3654,"cena":1099},{"trida":"C","kod":34355,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4401.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-ps4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33982,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4347.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21","url":"madden-nfl-21-ps4","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":1799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133982,"imgurl":"covergame\/133982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21 BAZAR","url":"madden-nfl-21-bazar","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-ps4","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33388,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Captain Tsubasa: Rise Of New Champions","url":"captain-tsubasa-rise-of-new-champions-ps4","product_partner_id":3524,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":33548,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4294.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","url":"pga-tour-2k21-ps4","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":34048,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4362.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-ps4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":32743,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4196.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-ps4","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":32861,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4209.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Moto GP 20","url":"moto-gp-20-ps4","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":31329,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4046.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Two Point Hospital","url":"two-point-hospital-ps4","product_partner_id":3178,"cena":999}],"total":62,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":62},"pegi":{"0":35,"3":16,"12":8,"7":2,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":62},"tags":{"3":{"241":59,"242":50,"243":37,"244":10},"1":{"31":59,"33":28,"195":25,"34":11,"4":4,"27":1,"103":1},"2":{"7":20,"98":10,"6":8,"15":8,"222":7,"234":7,"100":6,"465":5,"9":4,"30":3},"4":{"247":62,"246":7,"248":2,"251":2,"311":1},"13":{"663":6,"115":3,"710":3,"750":3,"756":3,"799":3,"300":2,"314":2,"726":2,"694":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":2499}}}