Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 34
+ DLC
PS4
1 499 Kč
-67%
PS4
249 Kč
749 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45834,"imgurl":"covergame\/45834.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":38099,"imgurl":"covergame\/38099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 22","url":"madden-nfl-22-ps4","product_partner_id":4041,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":34073,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4370.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WWE 2K Battlegrounds","url":"wwe-2k-battlegrounds-ps4","product_partner_id":3654,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33982,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4347.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21","url":"madden-nfl-21-ps4","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":1799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133982,"imgurl":"covergame\/133982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21 BAZAR","url":"madden-nfl-21-bazar","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-ps4","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33388,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Captain Tsubasa: Rise Of New Champions","url":"captain-tsubasa-rise-of-new-champions-ps4","product_partner_id":3524,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":33548,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4294.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","url":"pga-tour-2k21-ps4","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":34048,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4362.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-ps4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":31670,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport Spec II","url":"gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii-ps4","product_partner_id":2339,"cena":699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130488,"imgurl":"covergame\/130488.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition BAZAR","url":"grid-day-one-edition-bazar","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":30626,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3965.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 20","url":"fifa-20-ps4","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130626,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4115.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 20 BAZAR","url":"fifa-20-bazar","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":149},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130925,"imgurl":"covergame\/130925.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"eFootball PES 2020 BAZAR","url":"efootball-pes-2020-bazar","product_partner_id":3127,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":30382,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3934.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Everybodys Golf VR","url":"everybodys-golf-vr-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":29568,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3840.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","url":"dead-or-alive-6-ps4","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":28574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-ps4","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":27739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3465.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Under Night In-Birth Exe:Latest","url":"under-night-inbirth-exelatest-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"C","kod":23873,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1942.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MX vs ATV Supercross Encore","url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-ps4","product_partner_id":1861,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":27505,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3395.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Olli Olli 2: Welcome to Olliwood","url":"olli-olli-2-welcome-to-olliwood-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":29172,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3779.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fire Pro Wrestling World","url":"fire-pro-wrestling-world-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28576,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3637.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 - Beckham Edition","url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-beckham-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":30508,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3951.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Roland-Garros Edition","url":"tennis-world-tour-rolandgarros-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":34079,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4372.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NBA 2K21 - Mamba Forever Edition","url":"nba-2k21-mamba-forever-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":2499},{"trida":"A","kod":47636,"imgurl":"covergame\/47636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Session: Skate Sim","url":"session-skate-sim-ps4","product_partner_id":4654,"cena":849},{"trida":"A","kod":47508,"imgurl":"covergame\/47508.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 23","url":"madden-nfl-23-ps4","product_partner_id":4644,"cena":1749},{"trida":"A","kod":47533,"imgurl":"covergame\/47533.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","url":"aaaa-tricko-zaklinac-fiend-forest-dupl-xl","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199}],"total":34,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":34},"pegi":{"0":21,"3":11,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":34},"tags":{"3":{"241":32,"242":29,"243":27,"244":15},"1":{"31":31,"33":30,"4":4,"195":4,"34":1},"2":{"15":11,"9":5,"465":5,"7":4,"66":4,"98":4,"263":4,"8":3,"116":3,"77":2},"4":{"247":34,"246":4,"248":2,"251":2,"311":1},"13":{"726":4,"749":4,"314":3,"710":3,"727":1,"750":1,"756":1,"768":1,"799":1,"851":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":3999}}}