Strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 42
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45443,"imgurl":"covergame\/45443.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46377,"imgurl":"covergame\/46377.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town","url":"story-of-seasons-pioneers-of-olive-town-ps4","product_partner_id":4526,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":36149,"imgurl":"covergame\/36149.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":38909,"imgurl":"covergame\/38909.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":31247,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-ps4","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","url":"spacebase-startopia-21","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":35592,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4534.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 Strikers","url":"persona-5-strikers-ps4","product_partner_id":3805,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":33369,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-ps4","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"C","kod":34355,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4401.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-ps4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":33614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4306.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars","url":"immortal-realms-vampire-wars-ps4","product_partner_id":3564,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33524,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4288.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-ps4","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","url":"desperados-iii-ps4","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","url":"desperados-iii-bazar","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":31329,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4046.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Two Point Hospital","url":"two-point-hospital-ps4","product_partner_id":3178,"cena":999},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131266,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4214.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Frostpunk BAZAR","url":"frostpunk-bazar","product_partner_id":2590,"cena":349},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":129499,"imgurl":"covergame\/129499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tropico 6 BAZAR","url":"tropico-6-bazar","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":30835,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4001.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Day One Edition","url":"age-of-wonders-planetfall-day-one-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2983,"cena":1199},{"trida":"C","kod":29154,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3768.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed Psi a Ko\u010dky","url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-psi-a-kocky-ps4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":29168,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3777.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"This Is The Police 2","url":"this-is-the-police-2-ps4","product_partner_id":2887,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":28951,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3715.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2656,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":26851,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3199.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4","url":"the-sims-4-ps4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249},{"trida":"C","kod":26932,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3231.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 Extremely Evil Edition","url":"dungeons-3-extremely-evil-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2424,"cena":1299},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125146,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3083.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 BAZAR","url":"persona-5-bazar","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"C","kod":26190,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3039.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nobunagas Ambition: Sphere of Influence - Ascension","url":"nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":124926,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3008.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"XCOM 2 BAZAR","url":"xcom-2-bazar-21","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":299}],"total":42,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":42},"pegi":{"0":22,"16":10,"12":6,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":38,"Steam":4},"tags":{"2":{"120":12,"68":9,"13":8,"121":8,"112":7,"30":6,"98":5,"231":4,"258":3,"310":3},"1":{"34":40,"29":9,"4":7,"31":6,"3":1,"27":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":35,"242":13,"243":7},"4":{"247":41,"246":2,"282":1,"311":1},"13":{"856":4,"115":3,"236":2,"926":2,"300":1,"687":1,"733":1,"750":1,"844":1,"883":1}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1799}}}