{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45125,"imgurl":"covergame\/45125.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-ps5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":45336,"imgurl":"covergame\/45336.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"WWE 2K22","url":"wwe-2k22-ps5","product_partner_id":4367,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":38893,"imgurl":"covergame\/38893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22","url":"nhl-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":38272,"imgurl":"covergame\/38272.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 22","url":"fifa-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":769},{"trida":"A","kod":38502,"imgurl":"covergame\/38502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NBA 2K22","url":"nba-2k22-ps5","product_partner_id":4074,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":38102,"imgurl":"covergame\/38102.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Madden NFL 22","url":"madden-nfl-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4041,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":36322,"imgurl":"covergame\/36322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps5","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":35682,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4544.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-ps5","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":34574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4453.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MXGP 2020","url":"mxgp-2020-ps5","product_partner_id":3700,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":35452,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4520.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 21 - NXT LVL Edition","url":"fifa-21-nxt-lvl-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47635,"imgurl":"covergame\/47635.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Session: Skate Sim","url":"session-skate-sim-ps5","product_partner_id":4654,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":47515,"imgurl":"covergame\/47515.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Madden NFL 23","url":"madden-nfl-23-ps5","product_partner_id":4644,"cena":1949},{"trida":"A","kod":47534,"imgurl":"covergame\/47534.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","url":"f1-manager-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":47856,"imgurl":"covergame\/47856.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NBA 2K23 - Michael Jordan Edition","url":"nba-2k23-michael-jordan-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4675,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":47865,"imgurl":"covergame\/47865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NBA 2K23 - Championship Edition","url":"nba-2k23-championship-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4675,"cena":3999},{"trida":"A","kod":47853,"imgurl":"covergame\/47853.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NBA 2K23","url":"nba-2k23-ps5","product_partner_id":4675,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":45835,"imgurl":"covergame\/45835.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":47806,"imgurl":"covergame\/47806.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 23","url":"fifa-23-ps5","product_partner_id":4674,"cena":1899}],"total":18,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":18},"pegi":{"0":15,"12":1,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":18},"tags":{"3":{"241":18,"242":16,"243":14,"244":13},"1":{"33":18,"31":17,"195":3,"4":1,"34":1},"4":{"247":17,"246":4,"248":2,"251":2},"2":{"15":5,"66":4,"100":3,"98":2,"116":2,"263":2,"9":1,"74":1,"81":1,"123":1},"13":{"749":4,"314":3,"726":2,"665":1,"750":1,"888":1}},"cena":{"min":769,"max":3999}}}