Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 54
SWITCH
1 099 Kč
SWITCH
1 299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46556,"imgurl":"covergame\/46556.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition","url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4546,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":46091,"imgurl":"covergame\/46091.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise + Sunbreak","url":"monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-switch","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1749},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch","product_partner_id":2266,"cena":1299},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1199},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":38545,"imgurl":"covergame\/38545.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Carrion","url":"carrion-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":38990,"imgurl":"covergame\/38990.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Doom - Slayers\u00a0Collection","url":"doom-slayerscollection-switch","product_partner_id":4119,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":33412,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1825.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"No More Heroes 3","url":"no-more-heroes-3-switch","product_partner_id":3531,"cena":1399},{"trida":"C","kod":38469,"imgurl":"covergame\/38469.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rayman Legends (Code in Box)","url":"rayman-legends-code-in-box-switch","product_partner_id":1477,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":36576,"imgurl":"covergame\/36576.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-switch","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":36906,"imgurl":"covergame\/36906.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ghostrunner","url":"ghostrunner-switch","product_partner_id":3910,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":35114,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1902.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","url":"balan-wonderworld","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":35307,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise","url":"monster-hunter-rise-switch","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":36125,"imgurl":"covergame\/36125.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Azur Lane: Crosswave - Commander's Calendar Edition","url":"azur-lane-crosswave-commanders-calendar-edition-switch","product_partner_id":3841,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":34414,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1877.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity","url":"hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity-switch","product_partner_id":3683,"cena":1499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099},{"trida":"C","kod":33206,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1801.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Borderlands: Legendary Collection","url":"borderlands-legendary-collection-switch-switch","product_partner_id":3496,"cena":1399},{"trida":"D","kod":33204,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1799.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"BioShock: The Collection","url":"bioshock-the-collection-switch-switch","product_partner_id":2247,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":31387,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-switch","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299}],"total":54,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":54},"pegi":{"0":33,"7":8,"12":6,"18":4,"16":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":54},"tags":{"2":{"299":11,"13":8,"310":7,"365":7,"1":6,"30":6,"35":6,"222":6,"293":6,"8":5},"1":{"4":53,"27":22,"29":12,"3":8,"11":6,"24":6,"105":2,"31":1,"33":1,"103":1},"3":{"241":45,"242":21,"243":10,"389":9,"244":4},"4":{"247":54,"311":5,"246":4},"13":{"94":6,"414":3,"693":3,"845":2,"1307":2,"300":1,"381":1,"446":1,"655":1,"660":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":2099}}}