Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 11
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","url":"lets-get-fit-switch","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":38275,"imgurl":"covergame\/38275.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"FIFA 22 - Legacy Edition","url":"fifa-22-legacy-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":36249,"imgurl":"covergame\/36249.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Golf: Super Rush","url":"mario-golf-super-rush-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":34320,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1864.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K21","url":"nba-2k21-switch","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":28439,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1498.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K19","url":"nba-2k19-switch","product_partner_id":2696,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":26664,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1305.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K18 - Legend Edition","url":"nba-2k18-legend-edition-switch","product_partner_id":2364,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45405,"imgurl":"covergame\/45405.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Tee Time Golf","url":"tee-time-golf-switch","product_partner_id":4371,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":47854,"imgurl":"covergame\/47854.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K23","url":"nba-2k23-switch","product_partner_id":4675,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47805,"imgurl":"covergame\/47805.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"FIFA 23","url":"fifa-23-switch","product_partner_id":4674,"cena":999}],"total":11,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":11},"pegi":{"0":9,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":11},"tags":{"3":{"241":9,"242":8,"243":8,"244":8,"389":1},"1":{"33":11,"31":9,"11":2,"103":2,"4":1},"2":{"15":4,"66":4,"77":3,"25":1,"123":1,"129":1,"397":1,"535":1,"2426":1},"4":{"247":11,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"749":4,"314":2,"381":2,"414":2}},"cena":{"min":519,"max":1599}}}