Xbox One

Celkem nalezeno: 254
XBOX
1 199 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45446,"imgurl":"covergame\/45446.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5593075,"imgurl":"covergame\/5593075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Zoo Tycoon Ultimate Animal Collection - Xbox One, Win - ESD","url":"zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-xbox-one-win-esd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":451},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5593072,"imgurl":"covergame\/5593072.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Luckys Tale - Xbox One, Win - sta\u017een\u00ed - ESD","url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one-win-staen-esd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":451},{"trida":"A","kod":47321,"imgurl":"covergame\/47321.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47125,"imgurl":"covergame\/47125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45836,"imgurl":"covergame\/45836.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46086,"imgurl":"covergame\/46086.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":379},{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":46663,"imgurl":"covergame\/46663.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","url":"zorro-the-chronicles-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","url":"the-quarry-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","url":"snowrunner-xsx","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45119,"imgurl":"covergame\/45119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","url":"motogp-22-xsx","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II","url":"elex-ii-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999}],"total":254,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":179,"XSX":45,"XBOX DIGITAL":24,"PS3":4,"PC":1,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":151,"3":38,"18":22,"7":16,"16":15,"12":12},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":227,"Xbox Live":24,"Steam":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"7":30,"222":28,"6":26,"13":26,"2509":21,"1":20,"30":20,"232":17,"109":13,"9":12},"3":{"241":190,"242":127,"243":101,"244":25,"389":5,"245":4,"464":2,"520":1},"1":{"4":81,"31":75,"33":51,"27":47,"195":44,"29":33,"34":32,"3":25,"16":16,"11":9},"4":{"247":239,"246":38,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2},"13":{"741":18,"278":9,"871":7,"749":6,"726":5,"888":5,"314":4,"697":4,"665":3,"670":3},"11":{"1082":3},"5":{"206":1}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":4498}}}