XS hry

Celkem nalezeno: 418
-41%
XSX
769 Kč
1299 Kč
-23%
XBOX
929 Kč
1199 Kč
XBOX
1 599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":38274,"imgurl":"covergame\/38274.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FIFA 22","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":769,"url":"fifa-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47196,"imgurl":"covergame\/47196.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","product_partner_id":947,"cena":1999,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39852,"imgurl":"covergame\/39852.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","product_partner_id":4203,"cena":349,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47050,"imgurl":"covergame\/47050.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","product_partner_id":4596,"cena":1899,"url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47122,"imgurl":"covergame\/47122.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Callisto Protocol - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4605,"cena":1699,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37865,"imgurl":"covergame\/37865.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Starfield","product_partner_id":4006,"cena":1799,"url":"starfield-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":26614,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2215.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Luckys Tale","product_partner_id":2972,"cena":499,"url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31923,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2808.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Diablo IV","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699,"url":"diablo-iv-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":929,"url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33415,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2879.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47230,"imgurl":"covergame\/47230.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Forza Motorsport","product_partner_id":2394,"cena":1899,"url":"forza-motorsport-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47135,"imgurl":"covergame\/47135.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Resident Evil 4","product_partner_id":230,"cena":1899,"url":"resident-evil-4-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":24837,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1947.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil 7: Biohazard","product_partner_id":2244,"cena":999,"url":"resident-evil-7-biohazard-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2069.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":419,"url":"lego-worlds-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24804,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1936.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Rising 4","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":1499,"url":"dead-rising-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25778,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tekken 7 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":1999,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"This is the Police","product_partner_id":2319,"cena":549,"url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24173,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts III","product_partner_id":2691,"cena":1449,"url":"kingdom-hearts-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24541,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Deadlight: Directors Cut","product_partner_id":2202,"cena":599,"url":"deadlight-directors-cut-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24547,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1895.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Titanfall 2","product_partner_id":2205,"cena":449,"url":"titanfall-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24362,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1882.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Arslan: The Warriors of Legend","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"arslan-the-warriors-of-legend-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24626,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1911.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield 1","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":649,"url":"battlefield-1-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1956.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2017","product_partner_id":2257,"cena":999,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2017-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24895,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1958.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Surge","product_partner_id":2310,"cena":999,"url":"the-surge-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24905,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1962.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 2","product_partner_id":2246,"cena":1599,"url":"ride-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25175,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1984.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Styx: Shards of Darkness","product_partner_id":2258,"cena":1299,"url":"styx-shards-of-darkness-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25149,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1979.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3: Divok\u00fd hon - Edice Hra Roku","product_partner_id":1606,"cena":499,"url":"zaklinac-3-divoky-hon-edice-hra-roku-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25172,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1983.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dwarves","product_partner_id":2259,"cena":999,"url":"the-dwarves-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25273,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2001.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Payday 2: The Big Score","product_partner_id":2279,"cena":1299,"url":"payday-2-the-big-score-xbox-one"}],"total":418,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":327,"XSX":90,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":193,"18":81,"16":58,"3":34,"7":30,"12":22},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":415,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"1":82,"30":71,"13":65,"35":50,"222":50,"17":30,"231":30,"365":27,"228":22,"7":19},"3":{"241":308,"242":171,"243":142,"244":38,"389":7,"245":4,"520":3},"1":{"4":232,"29":91,"27":72,"31":71,"33":56,"3":37,"195":34,"34":32,"11":19,"24":9},"4":{"247":409,"246":47,"311":7,"248":5,"251":5,"360":1},"13":{"94":10,"670":8,"749":7,"300":6,"314":6,"651":6,"671":6,"967":6,"716":5,"726":5},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":4498}}}