Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 29
-25%
XBOX
899 Kč
1199 Kč
+ DLC
XBOX
649 Kč
-50%
XBOX
649 Kč
1299 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
XBOX
1 099 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46086,"imgurl":"covergame\/46086.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":379},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","url":"snowrunner-xsx","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137075,"imgurl":"covergame\/137075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 BAZAR","url":"farming-simulator-22-bazar","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":38892,"imgurl":"covergame\/38892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NHL 22","url":"nhl-22-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","url":"f1-2021-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":649},{"trida":"D","kod":37734,"imgurl":"covergame\/37734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 17 - Ambassador Edition","url":"farming-simulator-17-ambassador-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2267,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","url":"spacebase-startopia-22","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":35680,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2999.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-xbox","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","url":"ride-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499},{"trida":"C","kod":34356,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2942.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","url":"overpass-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399},{"trida":"C","kod":26852,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2250.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4","url":"the-sims-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":26442,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2184.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K18 - Legend Edition","url":"nba-2k18-legend-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2364,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":24583,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1904.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K17","url":"nba-2k17-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2209,"cena":1099},{"trida":"C","kod":19542,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1251.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K16","url":"nba-2k16-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1981,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":19337,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1209.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tour de France 2015","url":"tour-de-france-2015-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1956,"cena":999},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ScreamRide","url":"screamride-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1927,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28456,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2493.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Session: Skate Sim","url":"session-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4654,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":30489,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2712.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","url":"grid-day-one-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":30491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2713.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","url":"grid-ultimate-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":47613,"imgurl":"covergame\/47613.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-xsx","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47535,"imgurl":"covergame\/47535.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","url":"f1-manager-22-xsx","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":47704,"imgurl":"covergame\/47704.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Construction Simulator - Day One Edition","url":"construction-simulator-day-one-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4660,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":47710,"imgurl":"covergame\/47710.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Train Life: A Railway Simulator","url":"train-life-a-railway-simulator-xsx","product_partner_id":4661,"cena":749}],"total":29,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":23,"XSX":6},"pegi":{"0":16,"3":10,"12":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":29},"tags":{"1":{"31":22,"33":16,"195":12,"34":5,"4":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":23,"242":19,"243":10,"244":1},"2":{"7":7,"66":3,"98":3,"100":3,"234":3,"301":3,"74":2,"209":2,"30":1,"81":1},"4":{"247":28,"246":5},"13":{"752":4,"749":3,"115":2,"750":2,"876":2,"300":1,"665":1,"694":1,"756":1,"922":1}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1799}}}