Strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 29
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149},{"trida":"A","kod":36151,"imgurl":"covergame\/36151.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-xbox","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":38908,"imgurl":"covergame\/38908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":37860,"imgurl":"covergame\/37860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - King Collectors Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-king-collectors-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":2299},{"trida":"A","kod":31248,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2763.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","url":"spacebase-startopia-22","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":33370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","url":"gears-tactics-xsx","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33523,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2889.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":30836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2746.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Day One Edition","url":"age-of-wonders-planetfall-day-one-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2983,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":28932,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2572.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Jagged Alliance: Rage!","url":"jagged-alliance-rage-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2871,"cena":559},{"trida":"A","kod":28952,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2575.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099},{"trida":"C","kod":27479,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2337.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zoo Tycoon - Ultimate Animal Collection","url":"zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2973,"cena":499},{"trida":"C","kod":26852,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2250.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4","url":"the-sims-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":26163,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2143.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Locks Quest","url":"locks-quest-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2334,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":25370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2041.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Valhalla Hills - Definitive Edition","url":"valhalla-hills-definitive-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2355,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"This is the Police","url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2319,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":19815,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1324.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Wars 2","url":"halo-wars-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2299,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":24562,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1900.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battle Worlds: Kronos","url":"battle-worlds-kronos-xbox-one","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ScreamRide","url":"screamride-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1927,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":36470,"imgurl":"covergame\/36470.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Blood Bowl 3","url":"blood-bowl-3-xbox","product_partner_id":3868,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":32457,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2826.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ash of Gods: Redemption","url":"ash-of-gods-redemption-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3420,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":47535,"imgurl":"covergame\/47535.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","url":"f1-manager-22-xsx","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45446,"imgurl":"covergame\/45446.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45975,"imgurl":"covergame\/45975.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The DioField Chronicle","url":"the-diofield-chronicle-xsx","product_partner_id":4457,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":48167,"imgurl":"covergame\/48167.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"My Fantastic Ranch","url":"my-fantastic-ranch-xsx","product_partner_id":4691,"cena":749}],"total":29,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":23,"XSX":6},"pegi":{"0":18,"12":4,"16":2,"3":2,"7":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":26,"Steam":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":8,"120":8,"121":7,"30":6,"68":6,"98":5,"112":5,"365":2,"64":1,"74":1},"1":{"34":26,"29":6,"31":4,"4":2,"3":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":21,"242":8,"243":5},"4":{"247":28,"246":2},"13":{"856":3,"986":2,"115":1,"236":1,"278":1,"675":1,"687":1,"691":1,"698":1,"750":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":2299}}}