Závody

Celkem nalezeno: 44
-50%
XBOX
649 Kč
1299 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
XBOX
1 599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","url":"snowrunner-xsx","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","url":"motogp-22-xsx","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137866,"imgurl":"covergame\/137866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5 BAZAR","url":"forza-horizon-5-bazar","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":36419,"imgurl":"covergame\/36419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-xbox","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1199},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136419,"imgurl":"covergame\/136419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed BAZAR","url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-bazar","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":36425,"imgurl":"covergame\/36425.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-xbox","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138050,"imgurl":"covergame\/138050.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"WRC 10 BAZAR","url":"wrc-10-bazar","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":37971,"imgurl":"covergame\/37971.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","url":"rims-racing-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","url":"f1-2021-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":35680,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2999.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-xbox","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","url":"ride-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","url":"overpass-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":29180,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2617.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":28418,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2478.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 4","url":"forza-horizon-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2689,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":28618,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2526.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"V-Rally 4","url":"vrally-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2828,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":27375,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2322.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Onrush - Day One Edition","url":"onrush-day-one-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2475,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":27426,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2327.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Road Rage","url":"road-rage-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2480,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":26604,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Motorsport 7","url":"forza-motorsport-7-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2394,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":26480,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2193.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Redout","url":"redout-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999},{"trida":"D","kod":24905,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1962.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 2","url":"ride-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2246,"cena":1599},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ScreamRide","url":"screamride-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1927,"cena":1099},{"trida":"D","kod":21241,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1666.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Crew (Limited edition)","url":"the-crew-limited-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1700,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":30489,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2712.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","url":"grid-day-one-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1299}],"total":44,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":30,"XBOX DIGITAL":8,"XSX":6},"pegi":{"0":27,"3":11,"12":3,"7":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":36,"Xbox Live":8},"tags":{"3":{"241":39,"242":36,"243":28},"1":{"31":40,"195":38,"33":14,"4":2,"34":1,"105":1},"2":{"7":24,"6":17,"222":12,"100":9,"2509":7,"234":5,"209":4,"218":3,"74":2,"210":2},"4":{"247":44,"246":12},"13":{"741":12,"922":3,"746":2,"750":2,"876":2,"663":1,"669":1,"694":1,"771":1,"1008":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":2029}}}