Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 232
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","url":"the-quarry-xsx","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899},{"trida":"C","kod":37532,"imgurl":"covergame\/37532.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","url":"grand-theft-auto-v-xsx","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":30677,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2736.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":45335,"imgurl":"covergame\/45335.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WWE 2K22","url":"wwe-2k22-xsx","product_partner_id":4367,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":37651,"imgurl":"covergame\/37651.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-deluxe-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":34418,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2947.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Watch Dogs: Legion","url":"watch-dogs-legion-xbox-one-21","product_partner_id":3077,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":37812,"imgurl":"covergame\/37812.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Battlefield 2042","url":"battlefield-2042-xsx","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":1499},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":38898,"imgurl":"covergame\/38898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard","url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-xsx","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1599},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138898,"imgurl":"covergame\/138898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar-22","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":39852,"imgurl":"covergame\/39852.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-xsx","product_partner_id":4203,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":37892,"imgurl":"covergame\/37892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: Triple Pack (Man of Medan, Little Hope & House of Ashes)","url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-triple-pack-man-of-medan-little-hope-house-of-ashes-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4013,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":35831,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3003.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes","url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-xbox","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135831,"imgurl":"covergame\/135831.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes BAZAR","url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-bazar","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":35613,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2995.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Special Edition","url":"back-4-blood-xsx","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":399}],"total":232,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":180,"XSX":52},"pegi":{"0":107,"18":67,"16":37,"7":11,"12":8,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":231,"Battle.Net":1},"tags":{"2":{"1":72,"30":50,"35":48,"222":36,"17":25,"13":24,"228":22,"365":21,"309":16,"231":15},"1":{"4":232,"27":47,"29":44,"3":23,"105":6,"24":5,"31":5,"33":5,"11":4,"34":2},"3":{"241":171,"242":92,"243":84,"244":15,"389":3,"520":2},"4":{"247":228,"246":21,"311":6,"360":1},"13":{"670":8,"651":6,"671":6,"967":6,"716":5,"888":5,"94":4,"236":4,"300":4,"650":4}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":7399}}}