Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 24
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46944,"imgurl":"covergame\/46944.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 plaketka Alien - Xenomorph (pozlacen\u00e1)","url":"sberatelska-plaketka-alien-xenomorph-pozlacena","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46943,"imgurl":"covergame\/46943.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 plaketka Alien - Nostromo Ticket (pozlacen\u00e1)","url":"sberatelska-plaketka-alien-nostromo-ticket-pozlacena","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45618,"imgurl":"covergame\/45618.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Film : Working on James Bond, Aliens, Batman and More","url":"kniha-the-art-of-film-working-on-james-bond-aliens-batman-and-more","product_partner_id":0,"cena":681},{"trida":"D","kod":45274,"imgurl":"covergame\/45274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Aliens - Aliens Queen (Funko POP! Movies 1171)","url":"figurka-aliens-aliens-queen-funko-pop-movies-1171","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":45020,"imgurl":"covergame\/45020.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Tech Noir: The Art of James Cameron","url":"kniha-tech-noir-the-art-of-james-cameron","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":45134,"imgurl":"covergame\/45134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Aliens - Artbook","url":"kniha-aliens-artbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":44358,"imgurl":"covergame\/44358.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 plaketka Alien - Xenomorph","url":"sberatelska-plaketka-alien-xenomorph","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":44329,"imgurl":"covergame\/44329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien 40th Anniversary","url":"odznak-alien-40th-anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":44306,"imgurl":"covergame\/44306.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Alien","url":"odznaky-alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":35892,"imgurl":"covergame\/27424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alien - Xenomorph (Q-Fig)","url":"figurka-alien-xenomorph-qfig","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":35893,"imgurl":"covergame\/27425.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alien - Ripley & Power Loader (Q-Fig)","url":"figurka-alien-ripley-power-loader-qfig","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":34924,"imgurl":"covergame\/26403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kucha\u0159ka Alien: The Official Cookbook","url":"kucharka-alien-the-official-cookbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":35161,"imgurl":"covergame\/26646.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 mince Alien - 40th Anniversary","url":"sberatelska-mince-alien-40th-anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":34308,"imgurl":"covergame\/25738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Aliens","url":"kniha-the-making-of-aliens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":31517,"imgurl":"covergame\/20732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Alien: 40 Years 40 Artists","url":"kniha-alien-40-years-40-artists","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47213,"imgurl":"covergame\/47213.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Aliens: Dark Descent","url":"aliens-dark-descent-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4613,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":47214,"imgurl":"covergame\/47214.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Dark Descent","url":"aliens-dark-descent-ps5","product_partner_id":4613,"cena":1899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7258016,"imgurl":"covergame\/21191.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Colonial Marines Collection (PC) DIGITAL","url":"aliens-colonial-marines-collection-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":765}],"total":24,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":17,"PS4":2,"PS5":2,"DIGITAL":1,"XBOX":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":20,"18":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":23,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"30":7,"35":5,"365":5,"2378":5,"101":4,"220":4,"581":4,"17":2,"228":2,"1":1},"5":{"19":7,"274":6,"288":6,"648":4,"73":3,"334":3,"519":2,"444":1,"556":1},"1":{"28":17,"4":7,"27":2,"34":1},"13":{"582":24,"650":1,"982":1,"1213":1},"3":{"241":7,"242":5,"243":4},"4":{"247":12,"246":4},"20":{"2311":2,"2268":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":1899}}}