Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 227
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":48198,"imgurl":"covergame\/48198.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Batman - Caped Crusader (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","url":"hrnek-batman-caped-crusader-menici-se","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":48199,"imgurl":"covergame\/48199.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"L\u00e1hev na pit\u00ed Batman - The Batman","url":"lahev-na-piti-batman-the-batman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48200,"imgurl":"covergame\/48200.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Batman - I am The Shadows","url":"sklenice-batman-i-am-the-shadows","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":48203,"imgurl":"covergame\/48203.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Marvel - Logo Heroes (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","url":"hrnek-marvel-logo-heroes-menici-se","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":45195,"imgurl":"covergame\/45195.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Batman - Batman 25 cm (Funko POP! Movies 1188)","url":"figurka-the-batman-batman-25-cm-funko-pop-movies-1188","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47840,"imgurl":"covergame\/47840.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Batman - Logo","url":"podlozka-pod-mys-batman-logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46722,"imgurl":"covergame\/46722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-switch","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46721,"imgurl":"covergame\/46721.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-ps4","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46204,"imgurl":"covergame\/46204.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics: Peacemaker - Eagly (Funko POP! Television 1236)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-peacemaker-eagly-funko-pop-television-1236","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47492,"imgurl":"covergame\/47492.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Batman - The Batman (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","url":"hrnek-batman-the-batman-menici-se","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46202,"imgurl":"covergame\/46202.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics: Peacemaker - Peacemaker with Eagly (Funko POP! Television 1232)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-peacemaker-peacemaker-with-eagly-funko-pop-television-1232","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46203,"imgurl":"covergame\/46203.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics: Peacemaker - Peacemaker (Funko POP! Television 1233)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-peacemaker-peacemaker-funko-pop-television-1233","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46234,"imgurl":"covergame\/46234.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Green Lantern DCeased (Funko POP! Comic Cover 06)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-green-lantern-dceased-funko-pop-comic-cover-06","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46302,"imgurl":"covergame\/46302.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Overal d\u00e1msk\u00fd DC Comics - Harley Quinn","url":"overal-damsky-dc-comics-harley-quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":47056,"imgurl":"covergame\/47056.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Mlad\u00ed tit\u00e1ni: Raven","url":"mladi-titani-raven","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359},{"trida":"A","kod":47228,"imgurl":"covergame\/47228.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Deathstroke (DiamondSelectToys)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-deathstroke-diamondselecttoys","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45591,"imgurl":"covergame\/45591.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of The Batman","url":"kniha-the-art-of-the-batman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46953,"imgurl":"covergame\/46953.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 mince The Suicide Squad - King Shark","url":"sberatelska-mince-the-suicide-squad-king-shark","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":47263,"imgurl":"covergame\/47263.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Superman Imperial Palace (Funko POP! Heroes 402) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal) dupl","url":"figurka-dc-comics-superman-imperial-palace-funko-pop-heroes-402-poskozeny-obal-dupl","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":47255,"imgurl":"covergame\/47255.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Batman (Funko POP! Comic Cover 2) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-batman-funko-pop-comic-cover-2-poskozeny-obal","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":46386,"imgurl":"covergame\/46386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 The Batman - Armor","url":"podlozka-pod-mys-the-batman-armor-21","product_partner_id":4530,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":38467,"imgurl":"covergame\/38467.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Bodysuit (Funko POP! Movies 1108)","url":"figurka-the-suicide-squad-harley-quinn-bodysuit-funko-pop-movies-1108","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46966,"imgurl":"covergame\/46966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Batman - Bruce Wayne Special Edition (Funko POP! Movies 1194)","url":"figurka-the-batman-bruce-wayne-special-edition-funko-pop-movies-1194","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46778,"imgurl":"covergame\/46778.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn","url":"taska-suicide-squad-harley-quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":46268,"imgurl":"covergame\/46268.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed DC Comics - The Joker","url":"povleceni-dc-comics-the-joker","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":46267,"imgurl":"covergame\/46267.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Hero","url":"povleceni-the-batman-hero","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":46266,"imgurl":"covergame\/46266.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Batman Strikes Again","url":"povleceni-the-batman-batman-strikes-again","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":46453,"imgurl":"covergame\/46453.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t DC Comics - Harley Quinn","url":"plakat-dc-comics-harley-quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"A","kod":45993,"imgurl":"covergame\/45993.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Wonder Woman - Wonder Woman on Throne (Rebirth) (Funko POP! Comic Cover 03)","url":"figurka-wonder-woman-wonder-woman-on-throne-rebirth-funko-pop-comic-cover-03","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549}],"total":227,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":219,"XSX":4,"PS5":2,"PS4":1,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":[227],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":227},"tags":{"13":{"963":227,"650":111,"1310":26,"956":12,"840":7,"2501":3,"395":1,"880":1,"1200":1,"1324":1},"5":{"73":102,"444":65,"83":29,"559":24,"296":22,"92":13,"124":11,"298":8,"207":7,"255":7},"1":{"28":219,"4":8,"27":8,"11":3,"16":1},"2":{"604":34,"612":15,"1185":8,"630":7,"35":5,"222":5,"315":5,"633":5,"1233":5,"461":4},"20":{"2268":56,"2283":22,"2294":5,"2293":3,"2284":2,"2302":2,"2287":1,"2290":1,"2316":1,"2340":1},"4":{"247":43,"484":13},"9":{"1111":6,"1112":4,"1109":2,"1110":2,"1113":1,"1114":1,"1115":1,"1122":1,"1135":1,"1140":1},"3":{"241":8,"242":5,"243":5},"8":{"1085":13,"1088":1,"1092":1,"1095":1},"11":{"1083":13,"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":30,"max":7399}}}