PS4 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 509
-23%
PS4
999 Kč
1299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46085,"imgurl":"covergame\/46085.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":449,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46546,"imgurl":"covergame\/46546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46088,"imgurl":"covergame\/46088.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Oxide Room 104","product_partner_id":4517,"cena":499,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46658,"imgurl":"covergame\/46658.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199,"url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46080,"imgurl":"covergame\/46080.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45116,"imgurl":"covergame\/45116.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45676,"imgurl":"covergame\/45676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":28404,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3593.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Diablo 3: Eternal Collection","product_partner_id":1365,"cena":599,"url":"diablo-3-eternal-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45679,"imgurl":"covergame\/45679.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":999,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45864,"imgurl":"covergame\/45864.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim","product_partner_id":4398,"cena":1499,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44790,"imgurl":"covergame\/44790.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lake","product_partner_id":4294,"cena":699,"url":"lake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30675,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3981.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130675,"imgurl":"covergame\/130675.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45941,"imgurl":"covergame\/45941.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"In Nightmare","product_partner_id":4450,"cena":449,"url":"in-nightmare-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39183,"imgurl":"covergame\/39183.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37833,"imgurl":"covergame\/37833.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39561,"imgurl":"covergame\/39561.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition","product_partner_id":4347,"cena":1599,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44908,"imgurl":"covergame\/44908.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-ps4"}],"total":509,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":501,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":3,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":257,"18":85,"12":57,"16":55,"7":30,"3":25},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":505,"Steam":4},"tags":{"2":{"30":88,"1":81,"13":76,"35":73,"222":57,"231":52,"465":46,"310":39,"365":39,"17":30},"3":{"241":395,"242":205,"243":150,"244":28,"389":22,"245":4,"520":2},"1":{"4":274,"29":121,"27":114,"31":73,"3":48,"34":43,"195":36,"33":34,"11":24,"24":14},"4":{"247":490,"246":69,"311":18,"248":5,"251":5,"360":3,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":12,"236":8,"670":8,"300":7,"395":6,"651":6,"663":6,"314":5,"671":5,"720":5},"11":{"1082":3},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":6299}}}