Piny a odznaky

Celkem nalezeno: 49
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46492,"imgurl":"covergame\/46492.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Demon Slayer - Zenitsu Agatsuma (Funko POP! Pin Anime 25)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"odznak-demon-slayer-zenitsu-agatsuma-funko-pop-pin-anime-25"},{"trida":"A","kod":46484,"imgurl":"covergame\/46484.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Harry Potter - Draco Malfoy (Funko POP! Pin Harry Potter 17)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"odznak-harry-potter-draco-malfoy-funko-pop-pin-harry-potter-17"},{"trida":"A","kod":46489,"imgurl":"covergame\/46489.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Demon Slayer - Tanjiro Kamado (Funko POP! Pin Anime 23)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"odznak-demon-slayer-tanjiro-kamado-funko-pop-pin-anime-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":46481,"imgurl":"covergame\/46481.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Harry Potter - Sirius Black (Funko POP! Pin Harry Potter 15)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"odznak-harry-potter-sirius-black-funko-pop-pin-harry-potter-15"},{"trida":"A","kod":46940,"imgurl":"covergame\/46940.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Xzone Originals - Old Cthulhu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"odznak-xzone-originals-old-cthulhu"},{"trida":"A","kod":46937,"imgurl":"covergame\/46937.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Xzone Originals - Baby Cthulhu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"odznak-xzone-originals-baby-cthulhu"},{"trida":"A","kod":46122,"imgurl":"covergame\/46122.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Limited Collector Pin (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-kingdom-come-deliverance-limited-collector-pin-poskozeny-obal"},{"trida":"A","kod":44307,"imgurl":"covergame\/44307.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Fallout (kovov\u00e9)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"odznaky-fallout-kovove"},{"trida":"B","kod":44838,"imgurl":"covergame\/44838.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"D\u00e1rkov\u00fd set League of Legends - Hextech Logo (sklenice, pin a mal\u00fd z\u00e1pisn\u00edk)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"darkovy-set-league-of-legends-hextech-logo-sklenice-pin-a-maly-zapisnik"},{"trida":"A","kod":44666,"imgurl":"covergame\/44666.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Limited Collector Pin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"odznak-kingdom-come-deliverance-limited-collector-pin"},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny"},{"trida":"A","kod":44329,"imgurl":"covergame\/44329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien 40th Anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"odznak-alien-40th-anniversary"},{"trida":"A","kod":44306,"imgurl":"covergame\/44306.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"odznaky-alien"},{"trida":"B","kod":43513,"imgurl":"covergame\/43513.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"D\u00e1rkov\u00fd set Harry Potter - Marauder","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"harry-potter-marauder-darkova-sada-"},{"trida":"A","kod":38825,"imgurl":"covergame\/38825.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Trinity Sigils (Netflix)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"odznaky-zaklinac-trinity-sigils-netflix"},{"trida":"A","kod":38988,"imgurl":"covergame\/38988.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Biomutant - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"odznak-biomutant-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":38317,"imgurl":"covergame\/38317.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Fortnite - Icons","product_partner_id":0,"cena":70,"url":"odznaky-fortnite-icons"},{"trida":"A","kod":37392,"imgurl":"covergame\/37392.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Marvel - Comics Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"odznak-marvel-comics-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":37389,"imgurl":"covergame\/37389.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Star Wars - Darth Vader","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"odznak-star-wars-darth-vader"},{"trida":"A","kod":37391,"imgurl":"covergame\/37391.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Star Wars - Darth Vader Broche","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"odznak-star-wars-darth-vader-broche"},{"trida":"A","kod":37390,"imgurl":"covergame\/37390.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Star Wars - Rebel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"odznak-star-wars-rebel"},{"trida":"A","kod":37116,"imgurl":"covergame\/37116.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Persona 5 - Zorro","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-persona-5-zorro"},{"trida":"A","kod":37115,"imgurl":"covergame\/37115.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Persona 5 - Necronomicon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-persona-5-necronomicon"},{"trida":"A","kod":37114,"imgurl":"covergame\/37114.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Persona 5 - Arsene","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-persona-5-arsene"},{"trida":"A","kod":36647,"imgurl":"covergame\/36647.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Xzone - 20 let","product_partner_id":0,"cena":9,"url":"odznak-xzone-20-let"},{"trida":"A","kod":36043,"imgurl":"covergame\/36043.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Star Wars: The Mandalorian - The Child","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"odznak-star-wars-the-mandalorian-the-child"},{"trida":"A","kod":36184,"imgurl":"covergame\/36184.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Warhammer 40k - Space Marines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"odznak-warhammer-40k-space-marines"},{"trida":"A","kod":36185,"imgurl":"covergame\/36185.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Warhammer 40k - Ultramarines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"odznak-warhammer-40k-ultramarines"},{"trida":"A","kod":32432,"imgurl":"covergame\/23025.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Cyberpunk - Silverhand Emblem","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"odznak-cyberpunk-silverhand-emblem"},{"trida":"A","kod":34010,"imgurl":"covergame\/25437.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky Xzone Originals - Ministry of Broadcast","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"odznaky-xzone-originals-ministry-of-broadcast"}],"total":49,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":49},"pegi":{"0":48,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":49},"tags":{"5":{"334":47,"2454":10,"298":2,"566":2,"2470":2,"73":1,"91":1,"444":1},"13":{"78":6,"1205":5,"300":4,"912":4,"913":4,"582":3,"928":3,"236":2,"718":2,"814":2},"1":{"28":49},"2":{"2455":5,"2456":5,"2378":4,"292":1,"614":1},"20":{"2268":11,"2307":2,"2294":1},"4":{"247":5}},"cena":{"min":9,"max":699}}}