Knihy a Indexy

Celkem nalezeno: 53
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47488,"imgurl":"covergame\/47488.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Battletome Flesh-Eater Courts","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-battletome-flesheater-courts"},{"trida":"D","kod":34649,"imgurl":"covergame\/26120.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Space Marines (2020)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-space-marines-9-edice"},{"trida":"D","kod":47199,"imgurl":"covergame\/47199.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Horus Heresy- Liber Astartes Loyalist (Army Book)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-w40k-horus-heresy-liber-astartes-loyalist-legiones-astartes-army-book"},{"trida":"D","kod":47200,"imgurl":"covergame\/47200.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Horus Heresy- Liber Astartes Traitors (Army Book)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-w40k-horus-heresy-liber-hereticus-traitor-legiones-astartes-army-book"},{"trida":"D","kod":47202,"imgurl":"covergame\/47202.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Chaos Knights (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-chaos-knights-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":46971,"imgurl":"covergame\/46971.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Battletome Nighthaunt","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-battletome-nighthaunt"},{"trida":"D","kod":46318,"imgurl":"covergame\/46318.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Tyranids (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-tyranids-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":45638,"imgurl":"covergame\/45638.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Warcry - Agents of Chaos (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-warcry-agents-of-chaos-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":45490,"imgurl":"covergame\/45490.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Crusade Mission Pack Wars of Faith","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-crusade-mission-pack-wars-of-faith"},{"trida":"D","kod":45486,"imgurl":"covergame\/45486.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Tau Empire (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-tau-empire-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":45350,"imgurl":"covergame\/45350.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Chapter Approved Warzone Nachmund: Grand Tournament","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-chapter-approved-warzone-nachmund-grand-tournament"},{"trida":"D","kod":45354,"imgurl":"covergame\/45354.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k Kill Team: Codex: Octarius (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-kill-team-codex-octarius-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":45110,"imgurl":"covergame\/45110.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Adeptus Custodes (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-adeptus-custodes-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":45109,"imgurl":"covergame\/45109.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Genestealer Cults (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-genestealer-cults-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":44891,"imgurl":"covergame\/44891.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Battletome Maggotkin of Nurgle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-battletome-maggotkin-of-nurgle"},{"trida":"D","kod":44507,"imgurl":"covergame\/44507.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Black Templars (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-black-templars-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":44173,"imgurl":"covergame\/44173.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Crusade Catastrophe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-crusade-catastrophe"},{"trida":"A","kod":44174,"imgurl":"covergame\/44174.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000 Octarius - Book 2: Critical Mass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-octarius-book-2-critical-mass"},{"trida":"A","kod":39584,"imgurl":"covergame\/39584.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000 Octarius - Book 1: Rising Tide","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-octarius-book-1-rising-tide"},{"trida":"A","kod":39146,"imgurl":"covergame\/39146.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Warscroll Cards: Orruk Warclans","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"waos-warscroll-cards-orruk-warclans"},{"trida":"A","kod":39143,"imgurl":"covergame\/39143.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Battletome Stormcast Eternals (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-battletome-stormcast-eternals-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":39147,"imgurl":"covergame\/39147.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Battletome Orruk Warclans (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-battletome-orruk-warclans-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":39104,"imgurl":"covergame\/39104.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Orks (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-orks-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":38847,"imgurl":"covergame\/38847.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Thousand Sons (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-thousand-sons-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":38848,"imgurl":"covergame\/38848.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Grey Knights (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-grey-knights-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":38573,"imgurl":"covergame\/38573.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Getting Started with Warhammer Age of Sigmar 2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"kniha-getting-started-with-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":37987,"imgurl":"covergame\/37987.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Core Book (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"warhammer-age-of-sigmar-core-book-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":37990,"imgurl":"covergame\/37990.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook - Pitched Battles 2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":750,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-pitched-battles-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":37790,"imgurl":"covergame\/37790.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Adepta Sororitas (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-adepta-sororitas-2021"},{"trida":"D","kod":36687,"imgurl":"covergame\/36687.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Crusade Plague Purge","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-crusade-plague-purge"}],"total":53,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":53},"pegi":{"12":32,"0":19,"16":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":53},"tags":{"5":{"375":50,"108":44,"70":38,"19":27,"235":27,"373":6,"73":1,"372":1,"376":1},"1":{"28":53},"4":{"247":53},"13":{"236":38},"2":{"303":12,"323":12,"272":1,"378":1,"587":1},"20":{"2362":3},"6":{"496":2},"7":{"494":2}},"cena":{"min":299,"max":1750}}}