Switch hry

Celkem nalezeno: 163
SWITCH
899 Kč
SWITCH
799 Kč
SWITCH
1 399 Kč
SWITCH
1 299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46091,"imgurl":"covergame\/46091.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise + Sunbreak","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1749,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":1199,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45668,"imgurl":"covergame\/45668.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crystar","product_partner_id":4397,"cena":1399,"url":"crystar-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45410,"imgurl":"covergame\/45410.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rune Factory 5","product_partner_id":4373,"cena":1499,"url":"rune-factory-5-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44909,"imgurl":"covergame\/44909.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44708,"imgurl":"covergame\/44708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Chocobo GP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"chocobo-gp-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":1499,"url":"triangle-strategy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45143,"imgurl":"covergame\/45143.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45761,"imgurl":"covergame\/45761.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Variable Barricade","product_partner_id":4416,"cena":1499,"url":"variable-barricade-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","product_partner_id":2266,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","product_partner_id":4348,"cena":1499,"url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1199,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36401,"imgurl":"covergame\/36401.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Legends: Arceus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"pokemon-legends-arceus-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38620,"imgurl":"covergame\/38620.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36400,"imgurl":"covergame\/36400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":1399,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136400,"imgurl":"covergame\/136400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl BAZAR","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":999,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-bazar"}],"total":163,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":163},"pegi":{"0":110,"7":16,"12":15,"3":11,"18":8,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":163},"tags":{"2":{"310":31,"13":25,"302":24,"232":15,"299":15,"30":11,"231":11,"222":10,"121":9,"6":8},"1":{"27":62,"4":60,"29":55,"3":27,"11":24,"31":17,"24":12,"34":12,"33":10,"103":10},"3":{"241":144,"242":63,"243":38,"244":15,"389":14},"4":{"247":162,"246":8,"311":7,"248":1,"251":1},"13":{"275":12,"414":11,"693":8,"94":7,"381":4,"749":3,"845":3,"1170":3,"446":2,"706":2},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":2199}}}