Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 23
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":32890,"imgurl":"covergame\/23565.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Apex","url":"mapa-arma-3-apex","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":32891,"imgurl":"covergame\/23566.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Malden","url":"mapa-arma-3-malden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":32892,"imgurl":"covergame\/23567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Republic of Altis and Stratis","url":"mapa-arma-3-republic-of-altis-and-stratis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":32889,"imgurl":"covergame\/23564.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Contact","url":"mapa-arma-3-contact","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":32217,"imgurl":"covergame\/22764.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Off to Altis (velikost L)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-off-to-altis-l","product_partner_id":3392,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32218,"imgurl":"covergame\/22765.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Off to Altis (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-off-to-altis-xl","product_partner_id":3392,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32222,"imgurl":"covergame\/22770.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Tanoa Yacht Club (velikost M)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-tanoa-yacht-club-m","product_partner_id":3394,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32224,"imgurl":"covergame\/22772.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Tanoa Yacht Club (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-tanoa-yacht-club-xl","product_partner_id":3394,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32231,"imgurl":"covergame\/22779.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Contact (velikost S)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-contact-s","product_partner_id":3396,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32233,"imgurl":"covergame\/22781.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Contact (velikost L)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-contact-l","product_partner_id":3396,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32235,"imgurl":"covergame\/22783.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Contact (velikost XXL)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-contact-xxl","product_partner_id":3396,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":32215,"imgurl":"covergame\/22762.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko ArmA III - Off to Altis (velikost S)","url":"tricko-arma-iii-off-to-altis-s","product_partner_id":3392,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001472,"imgurl":"covergame\/8108.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001471,"imgurl":"covergame\/8110.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II Operation Arrowhead, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-operation-arrowhead-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001473,"imgurl":"covergame\/8112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II Private Military Company, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-private-military-company-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001474,"imgurl":"covergame\/8113.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II British Armed Forces, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-british-armed-forces-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001475,"imgurl":"covergame\/8115.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II Army of the Czech Republic, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-army-of-the-czech-republic-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":39},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001469,"imgurl":"covergame\/8124.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II Complete Collection, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-complete-collection-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002452,"imgurl":"covergame\/7911.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ARMA Cold War Assault (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-cold-war-assault-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2790,"cena":89},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002611,"imgurl":"covergame\/7883.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-gold-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2790,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003216,"imgurl":"covergame\/9315.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma 3 Apex (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-3-apex-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2792,"cena":769},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000493,"imgurl":"covergame\/8345.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma 3 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-3-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2792,"cena":879},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414225,"imgurl":"covergame\/13379.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ArmA III (PC) DIGITAL","url":"arma-iii-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":2792,"cena":720}],"total":23,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":12,"DIGITAL":11},"pegi":[23],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":12,"Steam":11},"tags":{"1":{"28":12,"4":10,"31":10,"34":8},"13":{"705":23},"4":{"247":10,"246":2},"2":{"628":4,"1":3,"121":1,"293":1},"5":{"124":8},"9":{"1111":2,"1113":2,"1114":2,"1112":1,"1115":1},"10":{"1079":8},"11":{"1083":8},"3":{"241":1,"242":1,"243":1}},"cena":{"min":39,"max":879}}}