Vaky na záda

Celkem nalezeno: 19
{"products":[{"trida":"B","kod":43298,"imgurl":"covergame\/43298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Spiderman Web","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"spiderman-web-gymbag-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43533,"imgurl":"covergame\/43533.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Punisher - Storm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"punisher-gymbag-storm-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43705,"imgurl":"covergame\/43705.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Money Heist - Cities","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"money-heist-cities-gymbag-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43300,"imgurl":"covergame\/43300.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Marvel - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"marvel-logo-gymbag-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43299,"imgurl":"covergame\/43299.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Marvel - Heroes","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"marvel-heroes-gymbag-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43302,"imgurl":"covergame\/43302.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da DC Comics - Wonder Woman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"dc-comics-wonder-woman-gymbag-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45272,"imgurl":"covergame\/45272.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Avengers - Captain America Black Storm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"vak-na-zada-avengers-captain-america-black-storm"},{"trida":"A","kod":45270,"imgurl":"covergame\/45270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Puddin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"vak-na-zada-suicide-squad-harley-quinn-puddin"},{"trida":"A","kod":45271,"imgurl":"covergame\/45271.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Avengers - Captain America Shield","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"vak-na-zada-avengers-captain-america-shield"},{"trida":"A","kod":45429,"imgurl":"covergame\/45429.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Stranger Things - The Upside Down","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"vak-na-zada-stranger-things-the-upside-down"},{"trida":"A","kod":39716,"imgurl":"covergame\/39716.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-kingdom-come-deliverance-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":36153,"imgurl":"covergame\/36153.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Star Wars - Original Stormtrooper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-star-wars-original-stormtrooper"},{"trida":"A","kod":36154,"imgurl":"covergame\/36154.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Looney Tunes - Bugs Bunny","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-looney-tunes-bugs-bunny"},{"trida":"A","kod":36155,"imgurl":"covergame\/36155.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Batman - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-batman-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":36156,"imgurl":"covergame\/36156.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Friends - Rather Be Watching","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-friends-rather-be-watching"},{"trida":"A","kod":33575,"imgurl":"covergame\/24903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Harry Potter - pr\u016fhledn\u00e1 + vak na z\u00e1da","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"taska-harry-potter-pruhledna-vak-na-zada"},{"trida":"A","kod":32933,"imgurl":"covergame\/23653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Gamer Pie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"vak-na-zada-gamer-pie"},{"trida":"A","kod":31934,"imgurl":"covergame\/22382.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Assassins Creed - Legacy Gym Bag","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"vak-na-zada-assassins-creed-legacy-gym-bag"},{"trida":"A","kod":29558,"imgurl":"covergame\/18065.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Fortnite - Loot Me (modr\u00fd)","product_partner_id":2945,"cena":199,"url":"vak-na-zada-fortnite-loot-me-modry"}],"total":19,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":19},"pegi":[19],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":19},"tags":{"5":{"207":18,"530":17,"459":1},"13":{"395":6,"801":3,"963":3,"78":1,"300":1,"650":1,"696":1,"704":1,"840":1,"842":1},"1":{"28":19},"4":{"247":1},"12":{"1161":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":1499}}}