Výsledky vyhledávání pro Aquadelic

Celkem nalezeno: 94
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33393,"imgurl":"covergame\/24544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","url":"aquanox-deep-descent-pc","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33394,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2875.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","url":"aquanox-deep-descent-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33395,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4268.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","url":"aquanox-deep-descent-ps4","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":36391,"imgurl":"covergame\/36391.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Kingdom Hearts III - Aqua (Funko POP! Disney 622)","url":"figurka-kingdom-hearts-iii-aqua-funko-pop-disney-622","product_partner_id":2691,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":33784,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2903.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","url":"star-wars-squadrons-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":37250,"imgurl":"covergame\/37250.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Kingdom Hearts III - Dark Aqua with Keyblade Special Edition (Funko POP! Disney 625)","url":"figurka-kingdom-hearts-iii-dark-aqua-with-keyblade-special-edition-funko-pop-disney-625","product_partner_id":2691,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003733,"imgurl":"covergame\/12296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squadron Sky Guardians (PC DIGITAL)","url":"squadron-sky-guardians-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002879,"imgurl":"covergame\/7742.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squad (PC DIGITAL)","url":"squad-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":839},{"trida":"A","kod":47094,"imgurl":"covergame\/47094.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Galaga - Squadron (velikost S)","url":"tricko-galaga-squadron-s","product_partner_id":4601,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47095,"imgurl":"covergame\/47095.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Galaga - Squadron (velikost M)","url":"tricko-galaga-squadron-m","product_partner_id":4601,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47096,"imgurl":"covergame\/47096.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Galaga - Squadron (velikost L)","url":"tricko-galaga-squadron-l","product_partner_id":4601,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47097,"imgurl":"covergame\/47097.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Galaga - Squadron (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-galaga-squadron-xl","product_partner_id":4601,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":25360,"imgurl":"covergame\/10395.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Robot Squad 2017","url":"robot-squad-2017-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":29860,"imgurl":"covergame\/18665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Rage 2 - Goon Squad","url":"hrnek-rage-2-goon-squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195452,"imgurl":"covergame\/4719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad","url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"A","kod":46778,"imgurl":"covergame\/46778.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn","url":"taska-suicide-squad-harley-quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"B","kod":43664,"imgurl":"covergame\/43664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"N\u00e1kr\u010dn\u00edk Rage 2 - Goon Squad","url":"rage-2-nakrcnik-goon-squad-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007353,"imgurl":"covergame\/24931.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM Chimera Squad (PC DIGITAL)","url":"xcom-chimera-squad-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7789457,"imgurl":"covergame\/20053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Meridian: Squad 22 (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"meridian-squad-22-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":30242,"imgurl":"covergame\/18966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - The Squad (velikost S)","url":"tricko-rage-2-the-squad-s","product_partner_id":3032,"cena":399},{"trida":"B","kod":44015,"imgurl":"covergame\/44015.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Diamonds","url":"harley-quinn-ksiltovka-diamonds-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001396,"imgurl":"covergame\/9007.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001341,"imgurl":"covergame\/9010.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad (PC DIGITAL)","url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063423,"imgurl":"covergame\/4755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad 2 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":45270,"imgurl":"covergame\/45270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn Puddin","url":"vak-na-zada-suicide-squad-harley-quinn-puddin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":37156,"imgurl":"covergame\/37156.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Xzone Originals - Galaxy Squad","url":"hrnek-xzone-originals-galaxy-squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195491,"imgurl":"covergame\/11181.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad - Skirmish Pack 2","url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-skirmish-pack-2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7265284,"imgurl":"covergame\/10436.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Robot Squad Simulator 2017 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"robot-squad-simulator-2017-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399}],"total":94,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":44,"DIGITAL":31,"PC":5,"XBOX":5,"PS4":4,"PS5":2,"XSX":2,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":87,"18":5,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":62,"Steam":31,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":44,"4":30,"34":23,"31":12,"11":4,"27":4,"24":3,"29":1,"33":1,"105":1},"5":{"73":19,"70":9,"444":9,"235":8,"124":6,"83":5,"372":4,"207":3,"296":3,"377":3},"2":{"1":9,"30":8,"112":7,"119":7,"612":7,"272":6,"17":4,"232":4,"365":4,"398":4},"13":{"1310":17,"963":15,"236":9,"689":8,"300":5,"1054":5,"747":4,"957":3,"12":2,"843":2},"3":{"241":25,"242":17,"243":13,"520":10,"244":4,"386":1},"4":{"247":66},"20":{"2268":9,"2287":4,"2283":3,"2284":2,"2316":2,"2307":1},"10":{"1079":6,"547":1},"11":{"1083":7},"9":{"1111":3,"1112":1,"1113":1,"1114":1}},"cena":{"min":32,"max":1999}}}